We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!!”

JamaL's Exclusive Indian Cuisine
Ranked #29 of 143 Restaurants in Cleethorpes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $33
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Contemporary, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: JamaL's Exclusive Indian Cuisine is a family run business established since 2005. It is a restaurant and take-away which specialises in the finest; traditional, classic & contemporary style cuisines from the Indian sub-continent.
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Brilliant food, great service. Very clean, fresh food and has recently been awarded 5* for hygiene. The best in town hands down!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cleethorpes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    27
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brighouse, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Reliably good”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Always a good old faithful when what you want is some great authentic Indian grub. Good selection in a nice peaceful non rushed surrounding unlike some of Indians nearby.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank moonmonkeycrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I've eaten at this restaurant plenty of times with my friends and the food is always perfect! Service is always spot on, the waiters are friendly and the place is really clean. The only thing i will say is whether they are busy or not you always have to wait a while until the food arrives, because all their food is cooked fresh! but its always worth the wait!0

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Indian in cleethorpes”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Visited the restaurant on a saturday evening the service and the food was excellent,we were seated as soon as we got there from the starter to the main the food was delivered in double quick time cannot fault the food and we will definately be going back for more

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely The Best Indian Restaurant!”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I visited this restaurant during the week with my work colleague and we highly enjoyed our meal.
Everything tasted really fresh and was reasonably priced. Service was very very good! Me and my colleague will definitely be returning for more excellent food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 588John
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JamaL's Exclusive Indian Cuisine also viewed

Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 

Been to JamaL's Exclusive Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing