We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
245
117
44
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
117
44
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park industrial estate town centre new build main road air con walk in shower busy road check in was easy limited menu central location cooked breakfast pubs and restaurants good nights sleep comfortable room family room very comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 428 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

My partner collected the key as we took advantage of the online check in, so didn’t really deal with many staff. But overall good size rooms, comfy bed and nice bathroom.
Good location for the town and managed to get parked up as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank klm29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

This particular Premier Inn delivers exactly what Lenny Henry would have you believe! Clean and well appointed room, nice bathroom and, most importantly, comfortable bed.
I will definitely stay here again when next in the area.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank ChelseaBlue66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Arrived at 8.30 at night for a one night stay after a very long journey. Met by Wendy who was more than helpful, friendly & looked after us. We had dinner from the menu, the choice was small but adequate. Our room & bathroom were very clean, bedding fresh with tea & coffee facilities. The bed was extremely comfortable aiding a great nights sleep. Price of room was £54 per night with full breakfast at £8.99 extra. All in all it was perfect for our one nights stay and would definitely use this hotel again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JStopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Polite staff, clean rooms, great location. Premier inn are always a good choice never let us down. Melton Mowbury was a lovely little town to stay. We had a lovely meal in a local pub called Anne Of Cleeves, well worth a visit.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mim449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews