We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Meal”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Standish
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: NOW OPEN LUNCH...12:2pm
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great food - ambiance and friendly staff. Fantastic value for money - salmon dish in lemon butter sauce with brocolli kale and potatoes was excellent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 414susannahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (935)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 935 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are here with our friends last weekend and must say the food was good and reasonably priced too. We will be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank paulbO1418VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Party of 13 only 6 clean plates after the main course really says it all. Personally I love good Italian food and my starter INVOLTINI CAPRINO was OK but my main RISOTTO DI MANZO (death by basil) was the worst risotto I have ever tasted. Never again.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrianJ5886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There really isn't a lot i can say regarding the Olive Gardens, except that I have been today with 9 other friends to celebrate a birthday. It was as i expected. Exceptional value, great service, and each individual persons choice of food was delicious. We each of us said we would be back again soon. It is without a doubt the tastiest food anywhere we've been.The owner and all staff should be very proud.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 838audreynewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time here,everything from walking in was perfect,excellent staff,quality food,drinks etc,I’ll be back very soon

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Wiganian22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
 
Wigan, Greater Manchester
Wigan, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing