We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Akron S/Green/Uniontown OH
Nearby Hotels
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Akron(Green)(Great Value!)
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$68
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Akron South(Akron)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
101
149
134
76
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
149
134
76
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket districtbeds were comfortableyogurtroom was spotlessfridge and microwavestaff was friendlypool and hot tubsuper8petamberaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 544 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

spent 6 days for a high school graduation. sheets were not changed all week, had to make the bed ourselves on Wednesday even though the housekeeping cart was right outside our door. Saturday only the sheet and blanket was pulled up. Lighting in the room was dim

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Albert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

My wife and I were going to Canton to visit the NFL Hall of Fame with our 14 year old grandson. I searched for a reasonably priced motel in the area where we could get adjoining rooms. (Through Expedia). I was assured that the Super 8 had these rooms and I paid Expedia the agreed amount for 2 rooms for 2 nights. When we arrived I showed the young man at the desk my paperwork. He acted as though he had no idea as to what I was talking about...and indicated that he had no adjoining rooms. I told him I rented the rooms specifically because they were to be adjoining. He said he couldn't rent adjoining rooms to me for the price we paid through a third party system. After some back and forth , and after I mentioned that I would give him a bad review on Trip Advisor..I got my rooms.( So he lied to me initially). This experience left a very bad taste in my mouth. The rooms themselves were acceptable, except in one of the bathrooms there was a lot of hair in a corner that the maid missed. I agree with other reviewers, the location is great.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drocton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We rent a couple of rooms in the winter and let the kids swim and play all day and into the night. The rooms are not 5 star but they are comfortable and clean and the price is very reasonable. The staff goes above and beyond when called on or if you need something extra.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark-Renee Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews