We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfey,family caravan.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Willerby aspen

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chillin...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfey,family caravan.”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Owner there to meet us, very kind and helpful, caravan brand new, clean tidy and has everything you need for a holiday. We unfortunately only stayed one night as we had gone to see a show but would have been very happy staying longer. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicola C
1 review
“Awful”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

In a word awful. I booked this caravan for my sister's birthday, so arrived at 2pm check in to decorate and put cake out etc. Just 8 ladies having night off from the kids...few games and glasses of wine etc. I arrived and ended up playing with the cleaner/owners child for an hour while they finished cleaning!! When I finally got into said caravan; I was horrified. I had to ask the owner to remove a toy stand as they were going to leave a 3 draw toy box in the lounge. The carpet and flooring was filthy. I had to delay girls arriving while I cleaned for an hour making it acceptably habitable (it would need a further two hours to be on par with a haven let caravan, but no time for that) before decorating for birthday. The hoover was not maintained (filthy itself) so just spat out bits. I swept hard floors...see first pic of literally 4 square feet of dust and bits I swept up. Had to get birthday girl to bring a hoover and see second pic of 10 square feet of carpet hoovered...hoover half full (was empty when started). Cupboards had people's tooth brushes, bobbles and hair brush...half used food in fridge/cupboards. In lounge was nasal hair clippings on shelf under mirror. Toe nail clippings next to sofa on shelf. Pots all on draining board and had to be rewashed before use, as sat in food. Bedding all mismatched like the spares you get out for guests. It was actually like some one moved out; allowing you to stay in their caravan with poor hygiene standards. I really don't think furniture has been moved out and hoovered around ever...the sides of the couch had layered dust, food and other bits!! The couch was wet and had to be aired outside to dry and decking furniture no cushions. I find it hard to believe the other reviews are genuine. I complained only when I left...no reply to date. I made the caravan habitable amd then just made the best of it for the sake of my sister. Never again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petergood...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing caravan”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A lovely caravan spacious nice and clean and tidy good communication with the owner everything you need was happy to help you with anything you need

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Hi thanks for your lovely review it's always nice to see they have had a lovely time for there stay welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marisa M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean and well presented caravan really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again !! Great communication from owner very friendly!! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2018
Thank you welcome back anytime left it clean and tidy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2018
Hi thanks your welcome back anytime left it clean and tidy as you found it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lerochka...
1 review
“.”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We are very happy after that weekend. And we will definitely stay there again, but for the longer time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you for your review it was lovely to have your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing