We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The bathroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The bathroom.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear covered smoking area
Rear garden view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
j0hn1902
Dudley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Have had a lovely holiday Flat was spotlessly clean everything that we needed staff fantastic could not have wished for a better flat overlooking the sea would certainly recommend anyone to book there we have already book to return in september so looking forward to going back

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mummyg74
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We've stayed at the Belmont holiday flats 3 times now (with a 4th trip booked). All flats are clean, comfortable and warm. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. It's like a home from home. Excellent for families and a great base when staying in the area.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us a excellent review. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy your stays with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michelleb...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“great for break with dogs”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

WE had everything we needed and the dogs had a great time. easy access to the beach and great parking right outside.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrissy99...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

clean cosy like home everything and more thank you we would go again location is very good near to shops and pub with nice food

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything so clean
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2015
Thank you for your review. So pleased you found the flat clean and cosy like home. I'm currently updating the guest information packs to include places which guests have enjoyed eating at so welcome recommendations from our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing