We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good very clean”
other travelers have booked this property
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The lounge. The kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The lounge.
The kitchen.
The bathroom.
The bedroom.
Extra bed in the lounge with pull out z-bed
Garden view from the flat.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear covered smoking area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very good very clean”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Flat was very clean and decor furnishings very well thought out good tram and bus service enjoyed our stay thank you yours truly Mr and Mrs Ramsden

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rafiya a
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best experience”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

i happened to visit with my friend. i was urpsied to see the service and location around it . it is a nice pace and quite affordable i would say to stay in the building. my experience was better beaucse we had get toagther with my friends on this place near by which was quite good experience. i would defenatelky refer this place because i had great experience of being there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul O
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Late review”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in Flat 8 a while ago now when we were thinking of moving to the area. The flat was small and cosy. Very clean. An excellent space to explore the region from. The staff were very friendly and helpful (we arrived early but they still let us check in) It was a happy week. I would strongly recommend a stay here. Fantastic place. Very good value for money. Fleetwood is great too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and cosy apartment.
Liked least: It really was all good.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. The comments on your accommodation and our staff are very much appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkie196
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean and compact modern flat.”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The flat was very nice but a bit small for four people as there were two single beds in a small lounge which was really a bedroom with a small window. There was nowhere we could all sit to eat meals together so we had to have two in the kitchen and two in the lounge. The separate bedroom was nice and had a decent sized wardrobe with lots of hangers.
Noisy extractor fan in the bathroom was quite annoying!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2015
Thank you for your review. You did stay in one of our smaller family flats and understand that with teenagers you do require a bit more space. We do have larger flats available with flat 4 having a spacious lounge/dining room with a table that seats 8 and amazing views. We do find that most with older children, teens do tend to book Flat 6 which is also a large family accommodation with 2 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and large seated dining area, this also has amazing views over the coastline. These should be helpful if you choose to book with us again. Apologies for the noisy extractor fan in the bathroom which does seem to make more noise in very windy weather it does have a isolator switch unless your taking a shower but will get it looked at anyway. Overall I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards.
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clancy121...
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Enjoyed a wonderful week..Apartment lovely ,warm and spotless.
Full marks to owners and will be booking again. We stayed on top floor in number 8..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2015
I'm pleased you had a fantastic holiday. We look forward to seeing you again.

Many thanks,
Sharon (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy85820...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

excellent security. 5 star for cleanliness and comfort. Heating excellent cozy and comfortable furniture. Everything catered for even people with disabilities would find it easy to live here's.
Quite away from the promenade but it helps as you can relax in peace and quietness after a hectic day out. Owners are very pleasant and don't bother you.
Would recommend this holiday flat to anyone.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Fleetwood promenade with our beautiful sandy beach, seaside cafe's and the Lakeland Hills in the background is directly facing the Belmont and easily accessed in just a few minutes on foot from our front door. There's less hustle and bustle than Blackpool promenade and the Golden Mile which is around 20 minutes away by car, or the Tram is an ideal way to also take in the sights along the way. More guests are choosing to stay in Fleetwood to get away from the noise of Blackpool so thank you for mentioning that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunclia
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent appartment”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Can't fault the appartment at all. Lovely location very clean better than expected. Only slight issues was temperature control on Shower but a very minor problem.

Would reccomend and stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2014
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the water board reduce the water pressure from time to time if there is a major leak. We have reduced the impact on guests by altering the showers used and the water board re-adjust it if we have had to complain. This is however becoming a rare issue as the last time was over 2 years ago so I guess they were just trying their luck again. We will keep a closer watch over this in future though and I'll add an entry to our guest information pack so that we can address it as soon as possible if we are unfortunate enough to have this issue again.

Many thanks,
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing