We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A completely enjoyable visit.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
Kitchen
Rear patio
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Sunset
Rear patio
Rear patio
Rear covered smoking area
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
2nd Bedroom en-suite
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul G
Ossett, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“A completely enjoyable visit.”
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Excellent facilities and communication from the owners. Modern and clean with everything we needed for our 5 night stay. Thank you, Sharon.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern
Liked least: Couldn't connect to the wi-fi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
Thank you for your lovely review. We are continually improving our accommodation and the service we offer so it's great to know that we're on the right track. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alswan
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly and welcoming”
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival we were welcomed by Sharon. She showed us to our apartment, explained everthing to us. The apartment had recently been upgraded, very modern, very well equipped and spotlessly clean. We will defiantly return to these apartments.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2012
Thank you for being the first guest to write a review about the Belmont Holiday Flats. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Many thanks,
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing