We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bad & Ugly”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fleetwood
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven
Reviewed January 29, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kubo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,344)
There are newer reviews for Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,339 - 1,344 of 1,344 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank acelady3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2008

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
Thank mrjones59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2008

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubble51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2008

1  Thank mags4murphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Muy bien ubicado para conocer Blackpool, Liverpool, Lake District.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Segundo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleetwood
4.9 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,108 reviews
7.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,152 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Beechfield Hotel
The Beechfield Hotel
#8 of 73 in Blackpool
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#28 of 73 in Blackpool
3,265 reviews
7.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
497 reviews
8.2 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#17 of 73 in Blackpool
1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Fleetwood Road, Fleetwood FY7 8JY, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Fleetwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Fleetwood
Hotel Class:4 star — Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great for:• Friendly close-knit atmosphere • Exploring nearby Blackpool• Adventure golf and climbing wallEverything at Cala Gran is conveniently close together, like all our exciting park activities including the adventure golf, climbing wall, swimming pool and the SplashZone. The beach is just a couple of miles away or, if you like the hustle and bustle of a big seaside town, you’ll find the famous seaside resort of Blackpool is a short tram ride down the coast. It’s well worth the trip, especially since there’s so much to do; climb to the top of Blackpool Tower, see the illuminations, enjoy the adrenaline action of the Pleasure Beach or simply stroll along the pier. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cala Gran Holiday Park Hotel Fleetwood
Cala Gran Holiday Park - Haven Fleetwood, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing