We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family time”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen/Diner
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen/Diner
Kitchen/Diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen/Diner
Kitchen/Diner
Breakfast bar
Dining area
Skylight above dining table
Garden
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
:Lounge area
Bathroom with shower over bath
Whitstable seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paris T
London
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Family time”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved every bit of our time here. This was a little surprise for our Godson and his family, plus it was his birthday. We was within walking distance to the high street and the harbour. As a family we loved being in the kitchen diner, one cooking the rest around the table and the kids played in the garden. The bedrooms were done out well. There was everything that we needed at the cottage. The kids didn’t want to go home. We can not wait to come back. Nick and Sarah Thank you for a wonderful break in your cottage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
So nice to hear that you and your family all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hopefully seeing you all again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2017
Glad you had a good stay. Would be great to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tang0164
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful weekend at Chloe's Cottage, it was spotless clean and decorated to a very high standard.The cottage is very central to the town and lots of lovely resturants within walking distance. Parking was not a problem as we were lucky to park right outside and didnt need to use the car at all for the whole weekend.
Great contact with the owners before the booking and answered any queries we had. Unfortunatley, we left something at the cottage and Nick very kindy aranged for us to pick it up from his home the next day.
Thank you for an excellent weekend and we will be back :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Glad you had a great time. We would love to welcome you back to Chloe Cottage in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing