We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spot On ”
Review of Namaste Sandwich

Namaste Sandwich
Ranked #10 of 59 Restaurants in Sandwich
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Can’t fault this place. Superb ambience, great staff and magical food. No other Indian comes close.

The originality of the dishes sets Namaste above others and the delicate way in which the food is prepared means that when you leave you feel suitably nourished without that “stuffed” feeling.

Congratulations

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Edwarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 117 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Booked for a large golfing party Ona recent break, good communication from the restaurant.
Food was delicious with alternative dishes to the normal Indian Restaurant offerings in a good way.
Dishes were certainly on the pricey side, with medium to small portion sizes.
Nice atmosphere in the restaurant and service was fine.
Recommended and would return.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank LIMPIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

First evening out during break in the UK, we want a good Indian restaurant and we found it. Very friendly welcome and a nice menu. We took lamb,chicken and two vegetarian dishes and they were excellent maybe a bit too spicy. We enjoy Namaste and will go back

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MichRens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We had a meal here on Friday evening and simply can’t fault it at all. The location is great, the interior fresh and vibrant, the service attentive and friendly, the food was delicious and also a reasonable price! We will be coming back..

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank amandasG2028RZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Food was outstanding service was awesome as always I’ve jus come back from goa and nameste keeps up with the Goan flavours Cod curry is a must try

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Liam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Namaste Sandwich also viewed

 

Been to Namaste Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing