We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Proper family business”

Faversham Kebab House Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Faversham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Great food and plenty of it. The business has been open and family run as long as I can remember. Whether it be a take away or sit down the food and service are always good.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank garth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 221 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Our daughter booked this venue for Mother's day, the meals were very nice meal with lots of flavour. Plus the Turkish red wine was amazing

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

What better way to celebrate than with fantastic food served by amazing staff, nothing was too much trouble, everything perfect and what better what way to win brownie points from 'er indoors than to dine here on our wedding anniversary

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trevor Caz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I have eaten here since 1996,the food is excellent and if you’re a kebab fan this is definitely the place to visit in Faversham

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank stoatVoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Celebrated a friend’s birthday here and it was lovely. My first time here and I was very impressed. Staff were excellent and friendly. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 569terryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Faversham Kebab House Restaurant also viewed

 
Boughton-under-Blean, Faversham
 

Been to Faversham Kebab House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing