We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good, service ok”
Review of Milaad Tandoori

Milaad Tandoori
Ranked #38 of 125 Restaurants in Deal
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Friendly greeting, menu was good as they have options outside of the standard. Food was good, very tasty. Service was erratic but fine. Would make this our regular curry house if we were local.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beveraldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 225 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2018

Short and sweet:

Delicious, delicious, delicious !!!

Meats, prawns, vegetable dishes, breads, rice, chutney, raita, the whole lot fantastic.

The mild, and the spicey hot dishes were all tip top !!

Yummy eating, and great value too, with superb attentive service, and so perfect partnered with cold Tiger beer !!!

Back again ? You bet, can't wait !!

Thank you Milaad !!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank perry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We visited as a group of 8 for a bite to eat before a concert. Service was swift and our meal was very very good. Quite possibly the best onion bhaji we have had in a long while. The dishes were well spiced, well presented and portions generous. Everyone was impressed. Would recommend highly for the food, service and atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank paulrL823LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Not the most salubrious surroundings but the food is good, the service attentive and the pricing reasonable. It serves the purpose well and I would certainly go back. Indeed I have done.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErnieGodalming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Superb food.Freshly cooked. Nice restaurant. Takeaway is excellent. Always hot.Attentive staff.Plenty of waiters.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank peterjripley73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Milaad Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing