We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Granville
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Food and Excellent Location”
Review of The Broadway Pub

The Broadway Pub
Ranked #3 of 32 Restaurants in Granville
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good value for the price. Nice atmosphere and lively crowd. Great location on square allows before and after fun things to do. A destination point for my wife and me

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank maxwellsaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband & I drove to Granville, OH for a relaxing day of shopping and lunch. We ate at The Broadway Pub and couldn’t be happier with our choice! Super fresh ingredients, top notch service, and great atmosphere! Without a doubt, we will be returning again and again! I highly recommend!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice burger and beer joint. Nice selection of beers on tap, excellent burgers and many other sandwich choices.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Docdarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

First time and pleased with the menu selection, including the wide array of interesting beers. Comfort food well done, nice pub atmosphere and friendly service.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Elko11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Great selection of on tap beers. Awesome food, love the Mac & cheese with grilled chicken added and a bowl of the cheddar soup, all OMG I wanted to stick my face in it as it was so delicious. Great service, great food, does get crowded...but well worth it once you get seated and get to eat.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank EdW1153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Broadway Pub also viewed

 

Been to The Broadway Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing