We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh quality food and service at a great price ”
Review of The Broadway Pub

The Broadway Pub
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Granville
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

A friend and I stopped here as a last minute choice after coming into Granville late on a Friday night. We sat at the bar. Fun, chill ambiance. The friendly waitstaff was appropriately attentive and fast. We each ordered a side salad which was very fresh and really good for just being a side salad, and we split a vegetable hummus wrap. Satisfying, healthy, and crisp. We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our walk back to The Buxton Inn. Granville is a beautiful quaint town. Great experience all together!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank brittmakeupart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 166 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018

It is fun to eat at the Pub when they have the front windows all open! The food is great and the service good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

They have a great selection of different types of food and it is very good. The staff is very friendly. Service is good

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ketackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

The place looks great and has an amazing location but the food is poorly seasoned and over-priced. The meatloaf sandwich on texas toast is not sized to fit the bread. The meatloaf is mushy and oddly spicy while the texas toast is soggy. Neither of our orders arrived the way we asked for them and although are server was very kind and nice, she was absent most of the time we were there.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aaronds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Good food to go with their many different types of draft beer. Their buffalo dip was very good too. We were seated promptly and service was very quick.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank timandtanya2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Broadway Pub also viewed

 

Been to The Broadway Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing