We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
147
126
42
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
126
42
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door brewers fayre busy road the air conditioning decent quality accessible room minute drive would stay again stayed here for nights bed was comfortable following morning good nights sleep cooked breakfast couldn't do enough main road pleasant stay family room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 338 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We stayed in the Premier Inn Hatfield as we were attending a family wedding at Hatfield House.The room was clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable and there was hardly any road noise.Terri and Carol,the two ladies we saw on reception were really helpful and provided us with some useful local places to visit and taxis.If we are in the area again,we will definately stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the fire station as it is away from the main road.
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank willtravel6062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Good value, great location, fun staff. Typical niceties for a Premier Inn. Thanks for helping Tom. Great night team service - we will be back for next years SlamDunk! ( if the line up is decent.........)

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Cdmm2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Majority is of room was clean. But some little bits dirt. Staff were friendly and even tho room was not ready on time. They were very helpful in taking our bag and placing it in the room for us, until we got back later that evening

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank tabsrogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

The staff we met were very good a good location convenient parking,We had a ground ffloor room and it was quiet. One of the better premier inns we have stayed. Didn’t us the Brewers Farye but menu seemed good

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank sggoldthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews