We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Talbot Hotel(Knightwick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Malvern(Great Malvern)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foley Arms Hotel(Great Malvern)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mount Pleasant Hotel(Great Malvern)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Great Malvern Hotel(Great Malvern)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
375
15
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
375
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bgeorgian suitefriendly animalsgreat hostscountry settingwarm welcomebed and breakfastown wineevening mealbeautiful countrysiderural retreatvery comfortable roomfour poster bedwonderful stayfeel very welcomeroll top bathother guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 390 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We spent 3 days with Lucy, Stephen & Dad John at Huntlands Farm in October and can't wait until we can return! We have spent many years travelling, but this gorgeous, beautifully restored old farmhouse in stunningly beautiful countryside, is quite the best we have experienced and a real 'retreat' from our busy lives. From the moment we arrived to a very warm welcome, everything was far above our expectations. Cosy, comfortable & food to simply 'die-for' - Stephen is a brilliant cook!
By the time we (reluctantly) left, we felt a real part of the Family -
In a nutshell, this place & the owners are just perfect - 5 stars are not high enough! We plan to be back time & time again - when we can escape to drive the 200 miles from Cornwall! It's truly worth it!

Linda & Tony

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent - well appointed with lovely views
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarm, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

We all absolutely loved meeting you and spending time with you around the dinner table; so much laughter and many jokes shared. Can truly say that we all look forward to your next visit. Take care, Lucy, Stephen & John x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

we have just spent a lovely night at Lucy & Stevens B & B at Huntlands farm Its a lovely old house, beautifully restored & the rooms are well furnished in keeping with the age of the building but with modern bathrooms & good quality beds & linens The room was very clean & comfortable Steven served a lovely breakfast , well presented & cooked using good quality ingredients. They are a very friendly couple who made us feel very welcome
& we plan to return in the spring hopefully for longer stay as its in a great place for visiting the sights of the Malverns & the Cotswolds
sonia & john from Yorkshire

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonia2431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarm, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

We really enjoyed meeting you both and thank John & Sue for arranging your stay; hopefully, in May you can stay alittle bit longer and enjoy the house/farm more. Take care, Lucy & Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

What a wonderful B&B! A beautiful location with stunning views surrounding the old farm house. Our room was tastefully and sympathetically furnished and had a stylish modern en suite shower room. The room was clean and welcoming and the bed very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for Lucy who after cooking us a full English breakfast sent us off on our day out with a filling packed lunch which meant we didn't have to eat an evening meal! A very relaxing weekend in a lovely family home with great hospitality.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank n n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarm, Manager at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012

I enjoyed meeting you both and hope I have inspired you to finish your chair! And redecorate!!! Best wishes, Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Having used TripAdvisor many times to find suitable places to stay, I have never previously added a review. However, I felt compelled to comment on Huntlands Farm B&B. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable and I cannot think of any negative points at all! We were given an extremely warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble for Lucy. It felt more like staying with family than at a B&B. The room itself and property overall were exceptional. The breakfast was perfect. We had never been to this part of the country before and were only staying as we were attending a wedding nearby but will definitely return.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Rafters room, which was great.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJB100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarm, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

We really enjoyed having you to stay and very much look forward to your visit next Summer! Take care, Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Great location on a working farm complete with pet sheep. Room was fabulous clean with a very big comfy bed nothing was too much trouble for Stephen who even dropped us at the pub to meet up with friends.
The fresh baked bread & full English was amazing would recommend this place

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Copper1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarm, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2012

Thank you so much for your kind review; we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you back another time. Best, Lucy & Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews