We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Queens Arms(Bromyard)(Great Value!)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Inn at Bromyard(Bromyard)(Great Value!)
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Talbot Hotel(Knightwick)
$140
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elms(Abberley)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
399
17
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
399
17
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening mealgeorgian suitefour poster bedbed and breakfastgreat hostswarm welcomevery comfortable roomthird visitrelaxing stayown winean added bonusfriendly animalsexcellent foodroll top bathbeautiful locationmade us feelfeel very welcome
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 416 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Well appointed bedrooms. Real coffee and cafeterre and delicious handmade shortbread. Nice big beds and great view. Delightfully appointed drawing room for guests to use. Lucy the host very very helpful. Very convenient for Shelsley Walsh. My friends want me to book next year and have dinner this time (breakfast delicious). See you next year ....

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterMGBGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarmBnB, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words; I enjoyed having you to stay and look forward to your return visit next year. Best, Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

When travelling to Worcester to attend a friend's wedding my husband and I stayed at Huntland's farm and boy were we glad we did. Lucy, the owner of the gorgeous B&B really went beyond our expectations to ensure that our stay was comfortable. Her yummy English breakfast sealed the deal for my husband! We'd highly recommend anyone travelling to the region to stay here.

Room Tip: The room we stayed in had a massive king size bed but the trade off was that the ensuite was on the other side of the hallway. There were other rooms that had an ensuite within the room. If this is a priority for you then I'd suggest asking for a room with the ensuite inside.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2012

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review Julie. We enjoyed having you both to stay and hope you arrived safely home via Oxford. We are planning to open up another en suite bedroom with a four poster bed to replace The Farmyard Room which I appreciate isn't ideal due to it not being an en suite but it does have a great view of the farmyard and duck pond! Take care, Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

I was their very first guest when they opened in 2011 and repeated every year, because there's nothing nicer B & B than this, exceptional quality service and good prices, and very good food and wonderful breakfasts all from their own farm / Tommy Malmgren Bläsing Gothenburg Sweden

individually decorated, warm and thoughtful service, wonderful wildlife and beautiful surroundings and very comfortable beds :) then you feel as if you were at home :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T0mmy_M_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarmBnB, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2012

It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you back to our home Tommy. We thoroughly enjoyed having you to stay and loved your Swedish soup that you for made us. Take care, and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

My husband and I stayed for one night at Huntlands Farm and were extremely impressed by the whole experience. The location in the Worcestershire countryside is simply beautiful. Lucy and her Dad were superb hosts and went out of their way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. They even mapped out a local walk for us taking in a great pub for lunch en route, it was a lovely way to spend the afternoon.

The accommodation was excellent, we had a very large and comfortable room with a great view and breakfast was fantastic. We would most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PottsWarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarmBnB, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2011

We enjoyed having you to stay and I'm pleased you didn't get too lost on your walk! Look forward to seeing you both again one day I hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Huntlands Farm is everything you could possibly want for a relaxing break. The rooms are spacious and there is plenty of storage for clothes. Plenty of delicious food on offer. Lucy was very welcoming and made us feel like one of the family, we would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mozone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuntlandsFarmBnB, Owner at Huntlands Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2011

We loved having you to stay and especially enjoyed sharing your birthday with you; I hope you enjoyed the fudge and fudge sauce?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews