We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb break”
other travelers have booked this property
Granary steps up to front door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Granary steps up to front door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Granary steps up to front door.
Main bedroom
Twin room 
(small 4ft double and 3ft single beds)
Bathroom
Private garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bromyard, Herefordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RuthBurns...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb break”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, our stay at the Barn was the relaxing break we were looking for. The owners Jen and Jas were so welcoming and made us feel at home. The Barn is smartly furnished with excellent use of space which accommodated my family very comfortably. The local town of Bromyard has everything you may need and I would highly recommend a visit to 'Legges'. We would definitely book to stay here again in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander66...
1 review
“Quality property in stunning location”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Barn is a beautifuly finished property. Great kitchen, shower & beds. What more do you need?

I have never mentioned pillows in a positive way in a review before, but this time I have to, its like home from home.

Jas and Jen are lovely people and welcoming hosts. The farm is the best maintained we have ever stayed at.

At times we just sat on the sofa opened the door and admired the views, watching out for the wildlife.

We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LandA_UK
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Comfortable, quiet and warm (we went in November). We particularly wanted pet-free acommodation (smell, breathing) – getting harder these days – and everything was very clean. Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing