We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slow service for an average shake”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe 4 Zero - CLOSED

Cafe 4 Zero
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $6
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are an independent cafe offering a wide choice of food and drink. All food dishes are prepared to order and home cooked We look forward to welcoming all the family including the dog
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Slow service for an average shake”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I went to this place on my lunch break I was the only customer and the lady serving me did not want to make conversation, my vanilla milkshake took almost 15 mins for milk and ice cream and it was average, I will not be returning.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Emmy8827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    2
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kleismata
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Banoffee Milkshake!”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Had the most amazing Banoffee milkshake today from their specials board. Prompt friendly service from Marianne.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank SammyLouVasnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy pan-inis”
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Stopped off in Ringwood on our way to the South Coast. Found this lovely milkshake bar close to the main town car park . We both had piping hot pan-inis which were delicious and freshly made to order. As it was a lunch stop we unfortunately did not partake of the milkshakes opting for tea and coffee instead. The numerous flavourings on offer for the milkshakes and smoothies will certainly ensure our return to sample these

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomansland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mouthwatering Milkshakes!”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Amazing selection of milkshakes! We will def be back. Very friendly service. We were told that they will be serving American style pancakes with bacon and maple syrup. Yummerz. I think an ovaltine malted milkshake is a must!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sid J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a treat”
Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

This is a new cafe in town & I'd recommend a visit. I had a lovely panini with a milkshake from their specials board (banoffee pie)..... best milkshake ever!!!
Several younger customers were enjoying the novelty of choosing their favourite chocolate bars/flavours for milkshakes & smoothies, great fun & smiles all round. I will definitely make this a regular thing :)

Helpful?
Thank Foodcrit55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe 4 Zero also viewed

Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
 
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
 
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing