We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best day out ever!!!!”

Delta Force Paintball Southampton
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Romsey
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball Southampton is situated just on the outskirts of Southampton in Romsey and offers customers a varied paintball experience with 7 exciting game zones. These game zones include double-decker buses, Castle Wallenberg, Afghan Command Posts, Viet Cong Village, a Bridge too far and Chemical alley The base camp provides the perfect focal point for a group picture in front of the Alvis Stalwart heavy-duty amphibious military truck, setting the scene for a perfect day of action.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Took my son and his friends for his 13th Birthday and had a fantastic time!! Best customer service, very clean well maintained site, very safety conscious. Our team rep Andy was fantastic!!! The Manager was always on hand too. Will definitely be coming back soon! :-)

Thank Lauraallen27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Southampton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review, and we are pleased that your son thoroughly enjoyed his 13th birthday party, at Delta Force Paintball. We have passed your feedback on to the centre staff, as we are sure they will be pleased to hear of your kind words. We look forward to having the team back, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
There are newer reviews for Delta Force Paintball Southampton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 194 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2013

I took 5 boys (aged 13) to paintballing near Romsey. They all really enjoyed the day out. What amkes this place special is the staff care. Thanks to Gollum (!) an awesome host. Dont be put off by the slightly scary intro on the way in-if you forget any of the details all the staff are patient enough to be asked the same questions many times over. Now for the advice-dont risk sending your kids (or yourselves) out without the body armour. It may get hot under there-but I didnt wear gloves and regretted it, with two big bruises and a cut. For younger ones it really takes the shine off the day if they come back with unneccessary injuries. Other than that-have fun and enjoy!

Thank Redbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Southampton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are please that your son and his friends had such a great day at Delta Force Paintball. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service for each and every one of our customers. Delta Force is one of the only paintball providers that offers the level of protection, when it comes to safety gear, and we are pleased your group enjoyed this. We hope to have your son and his friends back, for another day of adrenaline fueled fun.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I took my son and 8 of his friends for his 14th birthday party to Delta Force in Rosewood. It was the first time many of them had been paint balling and it was also one of the hottest days of the year! We had an absolutely fantastic day, everything was extremely well organised, the boys had a brilliant day out and really enjoyed the experience! I thought the day was going to drag for me being there from 9.15 to 4.30....but it was nothing of the sort, the marshals were very friendly and helpful and there was always something going on!
I would totally recommend it and I know that my son and his friends can't wait to go back again.
A fully action packed day, very safety conscious with a great emphasis on fun...I cannot recommend it highly enough! Jane B

Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Southampton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

We are honoured you chose to host your son's first paintball experience and 14th birthday party, at Delta Force Paintball. We aim to create the ultimate paintball experience from the time you make the booking to the moment you leave, and we are pleased that the staff on site lived up to our usual high standards. It sounds like your son and his friends had a fantastic day out, and we are thrilled to hear that they can't wait to return, for another day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

2nd visit to delta force in Southampton, Amazing day out... Would totally recommend to all friends and family and even strangers!... Staff have been amazing on both visits, All you need for a FULL days excitement in one place.

Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Southampton, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

We are pleased that you enjoyed your 2nd experience at Delta Force Paintball as much as you did the first. Thank you for recommending us, and we are sure we will be seeing you back at the centre, in the near future, for another exciting day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

My son held his 16th birthday party with some friends at Rosewood Delta Force Paintball Centre. They had an absolutely amazing day and couldn't stop talking about it for several days later. The feedback from his friends was that it was "Totally awesome" and"The best day ever".
The staff were all friendly and helpful, it was very well organised. There was plenty of tea and coffee available for parents, and it was lovely to see them having such an amazing fantastic time. Thank you Delta Force. My son can't wait to go again.

Thank Carol50986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Southampton, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Delta Force Paintball is thrilled that your son and his team thoroughly enjoyed his16th birthday party. We strive to create the ultimate paintball experience, and it's great that the staff lived up to our usual high standard. We look forward to having your son back, for another head to head battle with the Terminator.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Southampton also viewed

 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Southampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing