We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Star Fleet...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Fleet Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fleet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Stayed at Premier Inn Fleet for a quick half term stop over with kids. Very impressed. Only opened in Oct 2013 so very fresh - large room, comfortable beds, spotlessly clean throughout, freshly cooked breakfast (to order) and very helpful friendly staff. On a fairly busy main road but very well soundproofed. Great option for dining /drinks across the road at The Station Pizza Kitchen (2 for 1 cocktails on a Thursday night!).

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank GWS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

427 - 433 of 460 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights and cannot fault anything. Staff were pleasant, polite and happy and always on hand to assist. The hotel was spotless with our room being cleaned to a very high standard. Plenty of towels, pillows, tea & coffee and extremely quiet. The location is excellent, very near to Blackfriars station and some very good pubs & coffee houses. We only had breakfast the last morning and it was delicious. Everything was fresh which is hard going for a buffet style and there was a large variety of options to suit any palette. I travelled as a family so we do use Premier Inns for their competitive prices but this has to be my favourite, thank you

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank Mel8135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Really pleasant staff and nice new building clean and modern would stay again - garage over the road for cashpoint and supplies!
Not sure what else to say in this review Having to use 200 characters is a pain!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

My wife and I checked in yesterday because our boiler broke and we had no hot water or heating at home. With respect to the Premier Inn brand, we were not expecting to enjoy our stay as much as we did, in terms of value it is outstanding! The rooms are new, contemporary, cosy and we had a very pleasant stay indeed. The staff are pleasant, helpful and flexible i.e if you haven't made a decision about dinner or breakfast they smile and tell you it's no problem you can decide when you want to decide. Highly recommend this hotel for value and comfort.

Room Tip: Don't be confused by the Pay & Display this is for non residents - just tell reception your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George_gallant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at Premier Inn Fleet, right next to railway station. Bed was big and comfy, nice firm mattress and choice of pillows to suit your self. Breakfast went for all you can eat continental, good choice of cereal, bread, marmalade etc, all you can drink coffee. Nice granola too. And good choice of fruits and yoghurt for the wife. We were both very happy.



  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

As this is a new premier inn the rooms are always at a high standard. But with the self check greeting you at the main entrance there was a cue of people who didn't know how to operate the computer! The restaurant is one of the worse places I have ever eaton at after ordering my meal it took over an hour to come. once the meal arrived it looked nothing like the what was on the menu the side salad looked like it had been left out all day before serving! I was shocked to see that the staff had the nerve to bring the food out and then ask if everything was ok with my meal! I would never recommend this restaurant to anyone very poor indeed

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

this is a brand new hotel so obviously very clean. Great staff including Thom and Tom who are very helpful. The car park is free so don't accidently like i did! but no problem the receptionist refunded immediately.
rooms: The beds are comfy - but pillows not the best I have to say! Bathroom has bath and over bath shower, there is plenty of room and despite having stayed here 3 times and been on the roadsde I have never heard a thing.
The iron and board was excellent.
The only downside is there is no phone in the room - you have to call a anational number from your own mobile to speak to anyone, but it seems all premier inns are going this way.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JT73London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleet
0.6 mi away
Lismoyne Hotel
Lismoyne Hotel
#2 of 4 in Fleet
704 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Fleet M3
Days Inn Fleet M3
#3 of 4 in Fleet
254 reviews
1.3 mi away
Travelodge Fleet Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
5.6 mi away
Raven Hotel
Raven Hotel
#5 of 7 in Hook
478 reviews
6.5 mi away
Tylney Hall
Tylney Hall
#1 of 1 in Rotherwick
1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Fleet Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Fleet Hotel

Address: 7-11 Fleet Road | Waterfront Business Park, Fleet GU51 3QF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fleet
Price Range: $63 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Fleet Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to the M3 and within walking distance of Fleet train station. Fleet town centre is also a short walk away where the Hart Shopping Centre is situated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Fleet Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing