We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Farnborough
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
157
95
59
26
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
95
59
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park room was clean travel lodge central location overnight parking mainline station budget hotel close to shops town centre family room booked rooms visiting family short stay per night very nice stay main road an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 357 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Spacious and super clean room (3 beds), very comfortable matresses, helpfull and friendly staff (Stefan & Claire), we really enjoyed our stay! The hotel is situated central in town, close to all amenities (restaurants, supermarkets, public transport etc). Best value for money option you can get!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Yannis2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Big clean rooms nice and comfy bed - could use a second chair when couple staying -possible to make coffea or tea in room - great breakfast
Nice and polite staff
Close to bus restaurants and lots of shops

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Expedition302170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

The hotel is basic but clean and functional. The bed was comfortable and it was possible to open the window to let in air in necessary. It is located in the town centre. I would stay at a travel lodge if I just want a cheap, but safe and comfortable place to sleep without paying too much.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Pete T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

My stay was very pleasant. I found friendly and helpful staff, a rapid check-in and check-out, and a quiet, clean and comfortable room.

I also had a decent breakfast, and the staff at reception provided excellent help with an enquiry i had.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank stevehilluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

central location, good value for money - no frills but clean & tidy comfy bed and nice greeting at reception - bathroom is very small really had to keep the door open or would have felt hemmed in - did not use the shower so cannot comment - was very clean though

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ElaineH2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews