We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Andover Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
White Hart(Andover)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peat Spade Inn(Stockbridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Gray Manor Hotel(Cholderton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esseborne Manor(Hurstbourne Tarrant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhouse Motel(Cholderton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveler rating
230
209
109
49
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
209
109
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayregood nights sleepmeal dealrestaurant attachedall you can eatreception staffthe ground floorindustrial estaterestaurant next doornight's sleepcomfy bedfamily roomrace circuitcontinental breakfastroad noisegood sizecomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 634 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed over New Year. Bar area closed at 11pm but to be fair only 6 people in bar at time. Restaurant normal priced and rooms as good as always. Oddly enough beds seem different at this location compared to others.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger050950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

hotel was 4 miles away from hawk conservancy which we visited.my son had stayed with his family and was pleased with stay.we arrived at 3pm,lady on reception was efficient even though she was busy with clients.key card had to be used to get to bedroom which was good form of security.room was large and clean;found out how to use heating okay.bathroom immaculate with soap supplied,small amount of drinks supplied so take your own tea/coffee if you drink a lot!had pre booked meal deal of dinner and breakfast I would not do this again as range of food is large and reasonably priced.had room 233 which was at rear so had no road noise.breakfast was good as you had a wide range of choice and only cost £8.my only worry was no phone in room ,which having had a heart attack 7months ago was a little worrying if I had been on my own or did not own a mobile;otherwise a good stay and would stay at andover again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed in a Premier Inn.
Rooms were well decorated, plain but weel done.
Bed was good with nice pillows.
Service at front desk was good.
Parking was inclusive and had security cameras and not to far from the reception.
I didnt have breakfast and no food in the evening as I was late in.
Overall a very pleasant experience and a short walk to the company I was visiting.

Room Tip: better on first floor or above as less noise.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buskerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

A straight forward honest hotel which did every thing right and provided a relaxed good nights sleep. Topped off with a good breakfast. Easy to find with good parking, cheerful receptionist. We checked in quite late (gone 9.30pm) but no problems at all

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CFmoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

I was greeted with extreme courtesy and the attention to detail was of a high standard, well trained staff which made my stay very pleasurable.
The room facilities are perfect for my requirements, always guaranteed hot water for a bath after a long day, with the choice of pillows is certain a bonus.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews