We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
361
151
33
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
361
151
33
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews media city car park old trafford multi story next door multi storey carpark meal deal thyme restaurant coronation street itv studios tram stop lowry theatre discounted rate city centre excellent location key card imperial war museum bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were exceptional and couldn’t do enough for both me and my son, we had a fantastic weekend in Manchester, we would highly recommend this hotel.
Great location to tram network and Old Trafford, the rooms were very clean, spacious and the breakfast was perfect.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Danclark1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have just been over for united game with my son. Hotel very well located to old trafford only 15min walk. Shops and restaurants close by also. Rooms very clean and tidy. Breakfast excellent. Dinner wasn't brilliant but still good. Staff very friendly, Erin needs some praise as she was excellent when serving us our evening meals. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CTDon87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not clear where it is when you get off tram had to ask for directions . A lot further back than I expected.Rather pricey breakfast and meals in general so we used the various other food outlets.

Even when you switch off noisy air conditioning the only way to completely get rid of the droning noise is to take card out of wall and then you cannot use bedsife light!
Smoke sensor with red light flashing over bed is very offputting when you are trying to get to sleep and yet the Premier Inn prides itself in providing a good night's sleep!

Next time I will try Holiday Inn which you can see clearly from the tram station

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank daleduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews