We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Camberley Guest House
Nearby Hotels
$256
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maltings Hotel(Weybourne)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Sandcliff Guest House(Cromer)(Great Value!)
$63
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$359
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Red Lion(Cromer)
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$138
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cromer Country Club by Diamond Resorts(Cromer)(Great Value!)
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
143
23
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
23
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm welcomeb bplenty of parkingexcellent visitfilter coffeeexcellent breakfasta great sea viewhelpful hoststop flooran excellent basewalk into towncoastal pathhuge choicethe wi filovely placeenglish breakfastlocal produce
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 168 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2011

We have just returned from our 4 night stay in Sheringham & can highly recommend this guest house. The house is beautifully decorated & our room was very comfortable, breakfasts excellent. The service was first class & we would definitely stay here again. Many thanks to Martin & his wife.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank architect43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

From the warm welcome we received from the helpful hosts, the comfortable rooms and the well cooked and well presented breakfasts this was all round excellent accommodation. Located in a quiet part of the town yet within a few minutes walk of all the amenities we found this an excellent base to explore the sites of the North Norfolk coast.

G & M Walmsley (West Lancashire)

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

What a great find this hotel was. We booked two rooms for ourselves and our children for three nights and both were bright, spacious and very clean. The owner, Martin, was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. He even loaned us the net and bucket for a days crab fishing in Wells!
The breakfasts were lovely, cooked to order and served in a beautiful room with sea views.
A great base to explore the Norfolk coast and we would highly recommend this hotel to both couples and families alike. A short and pleasant stroll into the town along the seafront with wonderful views only added to our enjoyment of our stay.
A great find and we will certainly be visiting again!!

Room Tip: All rooms have a wonderful quiet location.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank debbie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

The newly decorated bedrooms and guests sitting room were comfortable and clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the owners were welcoming and friendly. A lovely stay in a pretty part of Norfolk.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsAmoroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

A really elegant and attractive house.We were very pleased with our room - spotless and tastefully decorated, with a sea view. Very friendly hosts, and handy for the beach and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdvlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews