We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Your private patio area overlooking the promenade and the sea, View at the end of the day.. what more can I say......
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Your private patio area overlooking the promenade and the sea,
View at the end of the day.. what more can I say......
Living area
Time to curl-up and listen to the sounds of the sea.
Shower room enclosed cubicle with toilet and wash-hand basin
Your kitchen with a view!
Your bedroom.. with a sea-view
Sea view from kitchen, dining & living areas
Looking West from Front Patio
Quality in Tourism 4-star award self-catering July 2016
The Floor Plan of 3 Promenade
Looking East
Sunset at the end of the day
Sunset from the patio.
The Model Boating Lake
The Poppy Line
Sheringham Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DavinaR
Stoke on Trent, UK
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Disappointed price has been hiked up by over £200 next year. Will not be able to go next year. Unfair

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2018
Hello Davina
Thank you for responding.
If you contact me with the dates of your choice, I will see what I can do with the price. I always try to keep customers coming back.
Best Wishes
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review. Nothing pleases me more than to know that my guests have had a wonderful stay at my apartment. I hope to be able to host you again Best Wishes Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bernice G
2 reviews
“Perfect location and ideal for our holiday needs”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment had all we needed and is very centrally located next to the sea but because of the position is also not overlooked so has a very private feel. We spent time in Sheringham itself, swimming, sailing our pond yacht, visiting the museum, walking to Sheringham Park and eating in local restaurants (Marmalades and Number 10 being very good for vegetarians like us). We used the local buses to get to Holt, Holkham, Wells next the Sea and Cley Nature reserve. The views from the apartment are wonderful and even when it rains the front room is a great place to sit and enjoy the sea in all its moods. Sheringham shops are great to explore and do try the local cheeses!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Bernice and Daniel.
Thank you for your very positive review. I was happy to see that you were pleased with the apartment and had a lovely holiday, you certainly made the most of your time here.
Sheringham has lots to offer and I hope you will return to explore more of Sheringham and the North Norfolk Coast.
Best Regards
Max
p.s thank you for the cheese selection
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter B
Hessle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Sheringham.”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location overlooking the sea.

Well appointed apartment. Everything top quality. Comfortable bed.

We shall make a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Peter
Thank you for your good review. I am pleased that your stay was pleasant and comfortable.
I look forward to hosting you both again at Sea-View 3 Promenade
for another break.
Best Regards
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest5803...
1 review
“Lovely flat with sea views”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

As the address tells you The Promenade, so on the sea front. Love being able to sit in bed with a cup of tea in the morning seeing the sea. Magic. And imagine being able to see the sea while washing up!! Some good walks along the coast path or on the beach and good walks inland in Sheringham Park and Kelling Heath. This is my second visit after finding it on the internet last year and came at the beginning of November 2016. It won t be my last time!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Hi, thanks for the good review.
Sea-View 3 Promenade is the closest you can get to the sea without actually getting wet !!
Sounds like you made the most of your break.
I hope to see you back for your third visit ??
Best Wishes
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Hi Lynda
I am so pleased that everything was ok for your stay.
It was a pleasure to meet you both.
It would be great if you could make time for another visit to 3 Promenade
Best Wishes
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scoffer88
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely comfortable apartment in a great location. Our 3 night stay wasn't long enough!!! Would enjoy time with good weather to be able to sit on the patio with a glass of wine and just relax!!! Hope to go back sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Thanks for review, always pleasing to score full marks.
I agree 3-nights is too short when there is so much to see and do.
Do your best to make it a week next time?
Best wishes
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing