We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Your private patio area overlooking the promenade and the sea, View at the end of the day.. what more can I say......
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Entrance to 3 The Promenade
Your private patio area overlooking the promenade and the sea,
View at the end of the day.. what more can I say......
Living area
Time to curl-up and listen to the sounds of the sea.
Shower room enclosed cubicle with toilet and wash-hand basin
Your kitchen with a view!
Your bedroom.. with a sea-view
Sea view from kitchen, dining & living areas
Looking West from Front Patio
Quality in Tourism 4-star award self-catering July 2016
The Floor Plan of 3 Promenade
Looking East
Sunset at the end of the day
Sunset from the patio.
The Model Boating Lake
The Poppy Line
Sheringham Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gramargoc...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Brilliant location.”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Max introduced himself, and was very friendly. The views were stunning, especially the evening skies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to make a good review.
Very pleasing to see you had a very enjoyable stay.
I agree that the sunsets over the sea from the front patio are unforgettable.
The 5 am sunrise is also magical (so they say)
Best Regards
Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbchiz
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for week and it was great. Very comfortable and everything you could need.
The location was great and we spent a couple of afternoons just reading and taking in the sea views and sounds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Hi Thank you for leaving a positive review. I am pleased you appreciated the apartment and were able to relax and unwind to the sounds of the sea. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.. Best regards Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great sea view”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely week at 3 the promenade. the property is well located and very comfortable. We will certainly consider another holiday here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: internet access
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
Hello Martin
Thank you for your positive review. I am really pleased you both had a pleasant and comfortable stay, and I look forward to welcoming you both back to 3 The Promenade. Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing holiday home”
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very clean,well equipped holiday home with a fantastic sea view,we felt at home from the time we arrived the layout is very well thought out by the owner,
We will definitely hope to come back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and homely feel of the appartment
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Hello Ken. Thank you for your complimentary review. I am pleased all was well with the apartment, and you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to welcoming you both back again to Sheringham. Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JRG12321
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was faultlessly clean. It was beautifully presented and very well equipped. Fresh flowers greeted us. The location is perfect in every way for amenities, stunning views and the soothing sounds of waves and birds. The layout meant the rooms were private from the promenade and the whole property felt immediately like home. The bed was amazingly comfortable and linen and towels were good quality. We are already planning our return trip, it really was perfect to us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back again to Sheringham. tip. to secure the date you need, you may need to book well in advance. Thank you again. Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsjk
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic location”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

great location, everything in the apartment that you could need. would definitely return.all pros no cons at all

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest. Thanks for the good review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Sheringham and the apartment was well equipped for your stay. Come and stay again soon!! Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meganb145...
Rushden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect.”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a weekend break to No3 The Promenade.
Struggled a little to park on the Friday evening but we found a spot after driving round twice!
The apartment is equipped with anything you could possibly need for a retreat or a longer holiday. Warm, cozy and the location on the seafront is second to none.
We will be back soon I hope!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest. Thanks for the review. Yes I agree parking can sometimes be an issue, but there are always free spaces available a short walk away. I am delighted your short stay was enjoyable-perhaps we can offer you a longer stay next time,??... but please book early. Thanks again. Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing