We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect cosy cottage!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NSka01
1 review
“The perfect cosy cottage!”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a lovely, relaxing time staying at Titch House. We found it to be very clean, comfortable and extremely well equipped. The owners had ensured the property was nicely heated for us when we got there and made us feel most welcome by leaving us tea, coffee, milk etc upon arrival. Titch House is situated in a great location as it is only a short walk to the town centre, shops, beach, steam railway and childrens play area. We would highly recommend Titch House to anyone wanting to stay in Sheringham and explore the town and surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2018
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, It was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amiejay D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint and pretty cottage in an ideal location.”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This cottage is beautiful presented and well kept. The owners have thought about the needs of the guests and nothing is too much trouble for Ms Fitzgerald.
The cottage is ideally located close to the high street and beach and a short drive from Cromer.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this cottage to others. It is Beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
Thank you for your kind words. We would love to have you come stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommy W
Colchester
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A lovely warm and inviting nest in Sheringham”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I stayed in Titch House last December with my sister. It has wonderful facilities and is lovely and warm. Sheringham is an understated gem in Norfolk. I fully recommend Titch House, I will be returning there in different seasons as there is always something to see and visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
We are glad that you enjoyed Sheringham and your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing