We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Return visit to a Perfect Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abbotts19...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Return visit to a Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW

Once again returned to Seabreeze for another fantastic stay in this perfect apartment. Spotlessly clean, central but quiet location, the apartment has everything you could possibly need, with some lovely extras which Jemma provides to make your stay perfect. Everything to exactly the same very high standard as the first time we visited. Lovely comfy beds with crisp white bedding & plenty of towels. From a warm welcome on arrival until the time you leave a truly wonderful break, can’t wait until we return & have already booked again for this November & July next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann B
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A perfect apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Another wonderful stay in Sea Breeze enjoying everything Sheringham has to offer. The apartment is immaculate and with Jemma's incredible attention to detail giving a feel of luxury! The apartment is situated in a central yet quiet location within walking distance to the sea, shops, cafés and restaurants!
Looking forward to our next visit later this year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is one of the best apartments we have stayed in and would highly recommend”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation at Sea breeze was absolutely perfect from the cleanliness and comfort to the added extras provided. We were made very welcome by the owner Jemma and having a parking space off road made it all the easier for our stay. The location was fantastic with everything in walking distance. We found Sheringham a superb location for exploring North Norfolk with lovely coastal walks, fantastic coffee shops and restaurants. We would highly recommend Sea Breeze and will be returning again in the future! Thank you Jemma.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laulou19
colchester, essex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful weekend at Sea Breeze!”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great time away at Sea Breeze, the accommodation is spotless and so well thought out. Jemma is an excellent host who has thought about all the extras you might like to use on holiday such as beach towels and buckets and spaces! The location is excellent you can walk to the beach, train station and shops, so is great if you want to park up and leave your car for the weekend. The welcome pack of breakfast cereals, milk, chocolate etc was such a lovely gesture too. We had a brilliant time and can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travers79
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation - superbly located”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is superb - Sheringham Town Centre and Railway Sation all within 5 minutes walk . Accommodation even has its own off-road parking. Exceptionally well presented, immaculately clean and beautifully decorated. Had a fantastic stay - so good, already booked next visit. Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay in Sheringham.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn258
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Sheringham Apartment”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were extremely pleased we booked a short stay at the Sea Breeze Apartment in Sheringham. The location is great, very quiet and not far from the beach, restaurants and shops. It is an ideal base for couples or a family. The apartment is very spacious and modern with all the amenities you could possibly ask for. Jemma the owner is very helpful and she provides some lovely essentials upon arrival and a handy guest information pack and recommended places to visit. There is a parking space behind the apartment so no worries about parking. I cannot express enough how great this apartment is and i have already recommended it to my family. We hope to come back later in the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy D
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“An amazing apartment and perfect location”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Words cannot describe what an amazing apartment this is. Immaculately clean, well equipped, fabulously comfortable beds with pristine bedding, towels provided also. Perfect location close to the beach and town centre with the added benefit of private parking space. Lovely warm welcome from Jemma who goes above and beyond to make your holiday even more special. Visited with our 6 month old child and was offered the use of cot and high chair therefore more than adequate for little ones. Looking forward to our return to the Sea Breeze and Sheringham.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing