We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 4 Edal Court

Bright and airy lounge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and airy lounge.
Lounge. Newly-installed modern kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Bright and airy lounge.
Lounge.
Newly-installed modern kitchen.
Main bedroom.
2nd Bedroom with additional pull-out single bed underneath.
Bathroom with shower over bath.
First floor (on left) with private car park at back.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mobile718...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

great location , excellent apartment clean and 5 mins walk to the beach and shops , free parking at rear , we will be back - thanks james for all your help

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thanks for the review - we're always happy when our guests enjoy their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, cosy and clean - perfect beach location.”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

4 Edal Court is a wonderful place to stay - it is immaculately maintained and provides most of the amenities you need to make your holiday enjoyable and cosy. With access to the beach a short walking distance, this is a perfect location just outside of the hustle and bustle of the main town. It is quiet, respectful and ideal for a couple or a family of 4.

We stayed with our 6-year old and 18-month old and it was ideal for them - nice touches of bubbles to play with and buckets, spades and crab lines were very much appreciated. Thank you very much - we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for your review - I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley G
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“2 bed flat in good location, with parking!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat had everything you needed for a holiday - well equipt kitchen (minus dishwater or washing machine), lounge/diner for 4, 2 bedrooms, good sized bathroom. Good location, near the Lea's & close to the tower centre. Parking (bonus in Sheringham where alot of holiday properties rely on street parking).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip C
Ely, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect escape”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a brilliant week at 4 Edal Court. The flat was clean, tidy and well laid out. It’s located just a few minutes’ walk to the beach in one direction and the same distance to town centre in another direction. It’s located in a quiet area of Sheringham so not much noise pollution. Booking was easy and the owner answered any questions I had at the time of booking. We would book again without hesitation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you - we love to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your good review - I'm glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you - I'm glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable, chic flat perfectly located”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my two sons for four days, and loved the flat. Very nice decor with all mod cons, super clean and a very nice owner who explained the location and key codes clearly. There were lots of games/books/dvds to use. The beach and high street are minutes away, Sheringham is very quaint & olde worldly. There is a carpark and on street parking which was very handy. A very relaxing break, we can't wait to rebook!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for the good review - I'm really glad you enjoyed you stay so much. Happy to have you back again any time.
- James.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing