We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great staff and accommodation shame about the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Caravan Living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living area
Caravan
Living space
Kicthen
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Livin space
Caravan
Double bedroom
Decking
Lounge
Double bedroom
Inside
Duck Pond
Bathroom
Maor Park Reception
Cloakroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
TV
Decking
Decking
Sea Life Centre
Decking
Vegas amusement and fish bar
Hunstanton Fun Fair
Hunstanton Fun Fair
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crazychef...
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great staff and accommodation shame about the weather”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

the park and staff where great very friendly and made our stay great fun. the chalet we stay in was very clean and plenty of space. hunstanton itself is a very old seaside town that could do with a update but we found thing to do even though the weather was awful rain nearly ever day. arcade near to the camp sites where good and the sealife centre there was fantastic and we loved watching the seals in there

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of caravan and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Garethedw...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Good site with plenty of amenities. Caravan was clean and tidy. Very friendly ducks in the morning..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2016
Hello Gareth, I noticed you had only left a three star review, was there any issues with your stay?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pigsy70
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyed our brief visit to Manor Park, but enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Laura's caravan was very clean and the main lounge and dining area were lovely. As my sister in law used the main bedroom I only have her comments. The bedroom was lovely and roomy, the shower (after a minor repair)was very easy to use and powerful. The twin room was a little cramped for adults and again the bathroom was excellent. Storage was more than adequate.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely weekend , campsite good , Hunstanton great ......go and visit Fishers chip shop lovely meal. The entertainment was well entertaining and my daughter loved it. The pool is lovely and we even got free entertainment passes. So a massive thumbs up from us . The caravan had everything you needed for a comfortable stay .....talking of comfortable, the double bed is the most comfiest bed I have slept in

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay Shirley and glad you had a good comfortable nights sleep, hope to welcome you back in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy512...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“4Day break with partner and Doggies”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We love the Hunstanton area - so relaxing and laid back and stay here often.We both felt this was one of the nicest venues we have stopped at -lovely well appointed and good
facilities.The good weather was a bonus,and we made good use of the secluded and sunny terrace.One tip is the Waterside pub on the front - ten minute walk and very dog friendly !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design and cleanliness of Caravan
Liked least: No wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the weather was kind to you. Would love to welcome you back in the future. Thanks, Laura :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorena L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean and cozy caravan at a great price!Nice service and very easy to get in touch with the owner.Thank you.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
What a lovely review. Thank you so much Lorena glad you enjoyed the caravan :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing