We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant sandwiches especially the bagettes.”
Review of Tinas Sandwich Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tinas Sandwich Bar
Ranked #39 of 55 Restaurants in Hunstanton
Restaurant details
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Brilliant sandwiches especially the bagettes.”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We stopped by at Tina's Sandwich Bar in September, 2013, and used the take-away service. It was first class!
The bagettes were well-filled with fresh turkey and the stuffing was moist and so tasty.
The service was first-class.
I recommend everyone to stop by at this bar,
We will come back!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roachie_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    1
    0
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts!”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We stopped by Tina's on a busy Bank Holiday Sunday, and had a fantastic breakfast. Little bit of a wait, but they were busy so that's fine, we had the papers. Both had full English - a rare treat, but on holiday you do...thick cut bacon, lovely sausages, proper mushrooms, not tinned, and grilled tomatoes as well as beans and toast. Great mug of builder's tea to finish. And all for a reasonable price. We will return.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emmakmoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great menu at great prices”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Love Tina's cafe. Great selection of food at really good prices. Will definately eat there again. Highly recommend eating here.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spottysox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Fantastic range of sandwiches, and meals to eat in.”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We have been using Tina's for a few years now. The all day breakfast is well cooked and very reasonably priced. There are a few tables inside and a couple outside to eat at, however the range of sandwiches, panini, toasted sandwiches etc. etc. mean there is a very busy take out trade, and rightly so. The back wall of Tina's is covered with the massive menu. Well worth a visit, sea view as well.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AndrewAndDenise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tinas Sandwich Bar also viewed

Old Hunstanton, Norfolk
Hunstanton, Norfolk
 

Been to Tinas Sandwich Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing