We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun by the sea!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hunstanton
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts
Reviewed July 20, 2014

My wife and I took our grandchildren for a four night break at Manor Park and we were very pleased with both the caravan and the site.It was all very clean and well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful.A very good value break!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Manor Park or other Park Resorts sites in the near future.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (724)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 724 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed our holiday at Manor park. The location was great, with a 5 minute walk to the beach and local ameenatities (tesco very close by and fish a chips).
The caravan was a Gold Plus and was a good size for a family of four. Bed linen really clean, although I wished the carpet had been a little cleaner, I think it had seen better days.
The staff at Manor Park were incredibly polite, helpful and very kind. The evening entertainers were very funny and our young children had a hoot with Sparky the giant rabbit! The laundry services were really quick and clean.
Food was tasty. The pools were warm and manned with lifeguards which was reassuring.
It was good, simple accomodation and a good time was had by all!!
Thanks Manor Park!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LouLou033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive review of our park. I will pass on your very kind comments to the team who all work incredibly hard to ensure you create amazing memories during your stay with us.
Please accept my sincere apologies as to the dirty carpet, I will highlight this to our accommodation team as this should have been clean for your stay.

I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Manor Park in the near future.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

My husband and I were celebrating our Birthdays and to have a break with the family here. We paid £25 extra per person(£200) to have 2 luxury caravans, We were told on arrival we could not be near each other and were some 10 minute walk apart. Our caravan was very basic , it was the same as the basic one we paid for last year. Our daughter had a very modern up to date caravan, they were completely different. It is not worth upgrading to a better caravan because the only difference you get, so we were told, is that you can arrive at 1.30pm, you have central heating in the bedrooms (July), a DVD player and it is 2 ft wider. Upgrading does not mean you will get a more modern caravan, it is not worth paying the extra. Years ago paying more for a caravan meant you would have a newer more modern version, well not any more, not at Park resorts anyway. The manager and reception staff at the park were quite rude towards us and we would not visit there again

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
4  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. If a request is made to be close to another party we do our utmost to ensure this happens, although we cannot guarantee this. Unfortunately we were not aware that you were travelling with other family members prior to your arrival.
Under each grade of accommodation there are several different makes and models of caravans which would explain why your accommodation was different to your daughter’s.

I do hope that despite your present disappointment you will choose to holiday with Park Resorts again.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Just returned from a Daily Mail Friday-Monday special.Check in was good,staff member was excellent.Site was very good,clean and tidy.There is a Tesco over the road from the site.Close to the beach.My caravan was ok but a bit untidy around it but not too bad.Maybe when we return we would book a bit better van.We love this park and Hunstanton itself.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
Thank STEPHEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the park. We welcome all feedback as this helps us improve our standards and the service that we offer.

I hope to see you again in the near future.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

I had the best time here at manor park didn't want to lear! The entertainment at night was good and was a laugh, the quiz that you put together was funny! I would 100% love to come back and visit and a big thank you to the team star jess you done amazing and made the night more entertaining and funny so thank you so much! People if you need a brake this is the place to go!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chloxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor and for your kind words. The whole team here at Manor Park work incredibly hard to ensure that you have a great holiday. It is particularly pleasing that you mention the quality of our team.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you return soon.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Was made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived, friendly lovely staff in all areas. The cleanliness was second to none. Great location. The breakfast was a great deal (served by Lewis) Will b coming again x

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gracieemmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive review of our park. I will pass on your very kind comments to Lewis, who will be thrilled that you have mentioned him.

We all look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Had a great week, weather not so good. Just watched the magic show which was brilliant and had a great chat after with one of the entertainment staff from Liverpool called jess. Enjoy your meerkat ! Lol. Good place, staff friendly good value for money. Site clean and tidy, a short walk to the beech or if you prefer there is a swimming pool on site.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shorty345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us at Manor Park. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your week with us despite the bad weather we experienced.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Manor Park Holiday Park
01485 532 300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hunstanton
0.7 mi away
The Golden Lion Hotel
The Golden Lion Hotel
#4 of 4 in Hunstanton
441 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le Strange Arms Hotel
Le Strange Arms Hotel
#2 of 4 in Hunstanton
881 reviews
17.3 mi away
Southview Park Hotel - Park Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Heacham Manor Hotel
Heacham Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Heacham
948 reviews
0.1 mi away
Searles Leisure Resort
Searles Leisure Resort
#1 of 7 in Hunstanton
795 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Wash & Tope Hotel
The Wash & Tope Hotel
#22 of 22 in Hunstanton
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Address: Manor Road, Hunstanton PE36 5AZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Hunstanton
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Hunstanton
Hotel Class:3 star — Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Also Known As:
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Hotel Hunstanton
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts Hunstanton, Norfolk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing