We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Manor park”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vanda R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Manor park”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely caravan very clean and tidy with everything you need for a short break away!
Close to town and sea front and major supermarket. Would recommend this quiet situated van
Many thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2018
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. Don't forget to use the £50.00 off voucher on your next booking sent via email. Kind regards, The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dan f
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice place to seat, everything OK, clean, tidy, all that you need for a good, quite and relaxing hollyday. 5 *****

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2018
Hi Dan, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday, please don’t forget to use your £50.00 voucher off your next holiday with us, Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmtjones
cmtjones
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dump”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Sandringham 85 caravan manor park Hunstanton. Broken down old shack. Front Door , oven , grill , tv , gas fire, gas station escaping, light, all broken . Crockery glasses furniture soiled greasey pit. Useless staff, entertainment was crap childish stupidity. Prices sky high. Never ever again. Go to Spain it’s cheaper . 3 magnum ices £6.75- 3 J20 drinks £6.75 absolutely a rip off

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
This situation is very unusual and had we of known we would have sent over our operatives to rectify the issues raised above for the caravan. We hope to welcome you back soon so you are able to see the real standard of our caravans using the £50 voucher we have sent via email. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hunstanton hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing