We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely dog friendly caravan”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hunstanton, Norfolk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Hunstanton, Norfolk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue T
1 review
“Lovely dog friendly caravan”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The caravan was very clean and comfortable with no extra charge for our Cocker Spaniel. It was located on the edge of the park so was quiet but also close to the amenities.We stayed over a weekend and enjoyed the entertainment on site in the club house. There was also a pool but we didn't use that. The park was a short distance from the beach. The access to the caravan was not great as we arrived after a wet few days and there was lots of mud but it would be fine in dry weather. We also had a problem opening the key safe but reception had a spare key so access to the caravan was soon sorted. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beachbabe...
Norfolk
2 reviews
“Comfortable, immaculate and very well-equipped accommodation”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The perfect location for a family holiday or short break. Located 5-10mins walk from the seafront, supermarket a similar distance away, as well as the usual on-site amenities, such as bar/restaurant and heated indoor pool. The site felt very rural and natural - lots of grassy areas, ponds and ducks, literally on our doorstep! We couldn't have asked for more from a caravan - very comfortable, clean, well-cared for and very thoughtfully and thoroughly equipped. We had a lovely stay and will definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolyn p
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice good valued”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was great value but we were cold could do with more heating in winter months and information booklet how shower works water heating gas fire and so on a nice touch. Would use again nice and clean easy access to town and theatre thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helen64mu...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Cosy,affordable caravan”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Had a great time. Caravan was clean and tidy and it was nice that we could take our little betsy the dog. There was plenty for us to do on site and it was close to the sea front. We will definately be booking again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niven C
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Very clean, homely and family friendly! lovely location, lovely park! Defiantly would book again especially with the price! Couldn’t ask for more.
Thanks for the stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing