We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area in Hunstanton Lees Holiday Park book your family holiday. Dining area at Lees Holiday Park.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Lounge area in Hunstanton Lees Holiday Park book your family holiday.
Dining area at Lees Holiday Park.
Master bedroom at Lees Holiday Park
Spacious twin room in Hunstanton book with us today.
Lees Holiday Park in Hunstanton book your holiday today.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
margaret...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Clean,cosy,comfortable and well equipped caravan. George and Eve were helpful and friendly. Lovely short walk to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed the caravan itself and the location was ideal for you. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please use the £50.00 voucher off your next stay. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter S
Wetherby
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Dog friendly stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Second time we have stayed at this small park. First time it was in 13001 which on balance we preferred. Nothing wrong with this van but I preferred the layout of van 1. But we have everything we need here at a good price. We use this site as a base to visit a relative who perhaps looks forward to seeing our dog more than us! We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Ann W
1 review
“Ideal location to seafront”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Caravan is situated on a small and quiet site close to seafront. Clean and comfortable caravan with plenty of crockery, cutlery etc. Good shower and comfy bed. Ideal for families and pets. Hope to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
""""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing