We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a fabulous break”
other travelers have booked this property
6 berth caravan for hire at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth caravan for hire at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Lounge area book your family holiday in this static caravan. Dining area in this beautiful static caravan only 5 min walk form the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
6 berth caravan for hire at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Lounge area book your family holiday in this static caravan.
Dining area in this beautiful static caravan only 5 min walk form the beach.
Modern looking kitchen at Less Holiday park.
Master bedroom with dressing table lots of storage hire this static caravan.
Twin room with two single beds at Lees Holiday Park.
Shower room book your family holiday at Lees Holiday Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
averil b
1 review
“a fabulous break”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A most delightful place to stay for a peaceful break away. Caravan clean and tidy and everything you need at your fingertips. Location excellent, just a short walking distance to the beach. Supermarket just around the corner where you can also eat a full English breakfast to set you up for the day.. A most friendly and welcoming site. I am already looking at dates to return in a couple of months!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
"""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanda R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Modern,clean holiday home”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you for a great short break away! Lovely quiet clean modern caravan with everything you need for a seaside retreat. Close to beach and short walk to town.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends and would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda W
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good facilities very close to the beach on a quiet and clean site.”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It really is a very short walk to the beach and not much further to the supermarket, so really convenient. You can walk into the town centre and also to Heacham quite easily. Being able to take our dog with us is a real bonus and the caravan is well equipped and there was plenty of living space for 4 adults and a child. Having a full size cooker is a real bonus too. The Norfolk coast is so wonderful and I am sure we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam S
1 review
“13006 lees”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great break. Mobile home clean and well equipped. Site very pleasant and near sea. Walk into hunstanton easy so no need to get car out

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Lees Holiday Park. It really is a lovely site, in a great location. We do hope you book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your 2cHolidays discount voucher to receive £50 off your next booking. Emma P-C, 2cHolidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tra227
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So relaxing, pet friendly, next to beach”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from this holiday rental, had such a relaxing few days stay, the people are so friendly and helpful, especially Eve and George on site, the beach is right next to the site and the sunsets are beautiful, beach is dog friendly, ours loved it! The caravan we stayed in was very clean and comfortable, we hope to be going back a little later in the year, it was just the perfect quiet and relaxing break we were hoping for, didn't want to leave,but back to the rat race we go!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Lees Holiday Park. It really is a lovely place, isn't it! We do hope you book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your 2cHolidays discount voucher to receive £50 off your next booking. Emma P-C, 2cHolidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris H
2 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing