We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Holt
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Willow House Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #14 of 28 Holt B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Viv was most welcoming and hospitable. The ensuite room downstairs allows complete freedom to come and go as you please and is ideally placed for walking either into Holt, or exploring further afield. Spotlessly clean and modern accommodation, with a good quality breakfast. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FOOTIEREADING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2011

Really excellent B&B, great value, lovely breakfast and very close to Holt.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beccach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2011

Really Loved this B&B. The owner Viv was really friendly and helpful. The bedroom was very luxurious.And only a short walk into Holt. Plus free wifi

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank willkdavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2011

I stayed at Willow House at short notice and it proved ideal. The ensuite room is downstairs, just inside the front door, and I was given a key to come and go as I pleased. I had a lovely breakfast and would not hesitate to return. Viv Cooke, the owner, would be able to help with most enquiries regarding nature walks and birdwatching in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DFW20N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holt hotels
0.2 mi away
The Lawns Hotel
The Lawns Hotel
#2 of 3 in Holt
231 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Feathers Hotel
The Feathers Hotel
#5 of 28 in Holt
335 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Pheasant Hotel
The Pheasant Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kelling
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The George Hotel Cley
The George Hotel Cley
#3 of 6 in Cley Next the Sea
480 reviews
2.7 mi away
Mount Farm
Mount Farm
#1 of 2 in Edgefield
81 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Pigs
The Pigs
#1 of 28 in Holt
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow House Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow House Bed & Breakfast

Address: 43 Cromer Road, Holt NR25 6EX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Holt
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Holt
Price Range: $79 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Willow House is a lovely house situated in Holt only a few steps away from the town centre with free parking. Two doubles and a a single are available. Willow House is a very homely place with a friendly Burmese cat, lounge, dining room, WiFi, books, and music. Holt is a beautiful historic town in North Norfolk,well known for great shops, art and antique galleries,pubs, restaurants, tea rooms.Just a few miles from the wonderful North Norfolk coast, it is an ideal spot for exploring with great opportunities to sail, swim, walk, cycle, travel by steam railway or just relax. It is popular with artists, photographers and famous for birdwatching. Greshams school and the Auden theatre is in the town too. Please note that if other establishments are rated above Willow House only a few are actually situated in Holt or so central. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Willow House Bed & Breakfast Holt, Norfolk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing