We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable experience, excellent Villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tinos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Amaryllis...
1 review
“Memorable experience, excellent Villa!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The traditional villa was really luxurious,fully equipped,very comfortable and clean. The outdoor place was exactly what we needed; the view from that point was breathtaking.Many thanks to the owner Nikos for his warm welcome and his help during our stay, regarding restaurant, beaches and every other question we had, and I congratulate him on the great job he has done.I would definitely recommend Panormos Art without any doubt to whoever wants to discover the beautiful island of Tinos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Thank you thank you thank you !!!!
People like you it's a pleasure for us to give the best service and hospitality we can ..!
Very best
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice house and experience!”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house is even better than the photos in a wonderful area named Panormos. Very nice decoration with all amenities such as airconditions,TVs in all bedrooms and livingroom and more. Great view and close to taverns, restaurants etc. 5mins from the wonderful village Pirgos. In addition the host Nicos was very polite and helpful and took great care of us. Highly recomended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
My friend Aris thank you so much for your nice words about your staying.
Hope to here from you soon
Kind regards
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
364byron
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Beautiful home in quiet getaway”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent ten days in Panormos Art and had a wonderful time.

Our goal was to find somewhere quiet where we could swim in the sea daily, and avoid crowds and noises. Our expectations were met completely.

The villa itself is on the edge of a small village in the harbor of Panormos. This harbor is protected from the frequent Northerly winds on the Aegean and the little beach there was a place we could always go with our small children when we wanted a swim. There is one more beach a 20 minute walk away (Agia Thalassa) plus many more beaches reachable by car.

The village itself has a row of restaurants and cafes which are open daily, plus a very small "super market" (really, a corner shop) which really offers almost anything a vacationer will need. We never felt we were out of eating options, even in this tiny place.

The rest of Tinos is accessible by car (renting in town is a must) and it's easy to make field trips. The main town is a comfortable 40 minute drive away.

Nikos was a great host. He met us at the harbor, and helped us arrange the car rental. He then led us all the way to the village and gave us an overview of the property.

The home itself is very comfortable. It is new construction, built in the old style. There is air conditioning but even with the thermometer over 30C we never turned it on -- the lower rooms were always well enough insulated to be naturally cool. The amenities are good: washing machine, kitchen, TVs in every room, etc.

There are some common areas outside, best enjoyed in the morning or the evening when the Greek sun is not at its hottest.

I would definitely recommend this property, especially if you are looking for somewhere quiet to get away from it all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Dear BYron and Aga
Thank you so much for your nice words...!
I am so glad to read that your vacation and also your staying in PAnormos art villas was perfect .
I hope to see you here another time
Kind regards
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christavr...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Panormos art villa is in a beatiful place, has clean beaches near by, the villa is comfort, clean, with very nice equipment , great view at the sea and the hospitality of all the local people was incredible. I am looking forward to come again to this amazing place. My family loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2016
Thank you so much friends!
I appreciate your very sweet and helpful review
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgelen...
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
2 reviews
“The villa equals the island, in beauty,peacefulness and style!”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Spent a week during last June, in the beautiful villa. Spacious and full of comfort rooms, style that matches the typical islandic architecture, and a super crazy and friendly owner, who is willing to help you in any possible way during your stay! You couldn't ask for more,during your stay in Tinos.

I loved everything about the comfy villa,but i literally fell in love with the view. I can't even imagine of a single afternoon, that i wasn't willing to spend it in the balcony, drinking wine and admiring the astonishing sunset.

Location is super good as well,on the side of the calmful village, but walking distance from the iconic port of panormos. Definitely a must stay if you're visiting Tinos.

The place and the owner have the highest of my recommendation

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2016
Thank you so much friends!
Give us strength to be better and better
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalliopi...
Athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family oriented !”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a relaxing vacation with our two young children! Accessible, hospitable! Great View! Taste the local Gastronomy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you so much friends! I appreciate your very sweet and helpful review Nikolas"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nick20117...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly reccomended for family vacations”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay.
Excellent choice for family vacations, its my second time in Panormos Art and me and my family had a very relaxing and pleasant stay.
The spot is super, the view is cutting your breath and the villas are amazing.
From the moment we arrived we felt like we were home.The rooms were comfortable and very nice and you could see the attention to detail all over the place.
I loved Panormos Art ..... keep up the great quality.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you so much for you excellent cooperation! I am so glad that you loved Tinos
Many hugs to everyone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing