We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the best family trip ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panormos art 
FAMILY VILLAS FOR RENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Panormos art 
FAMILY VILLAS FOR RENT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tinos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Savvaks J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best family trip ever”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the best we ever had as a family!
perfect location kids had so much fun easy accese to the beach everything was a minute away
panormos village is a perfect !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
thank you so much for your kind words!
hope to see you soon!
hugs to everyone
nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“TOP owner, home and place”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Panormos : The best place of TINOS island for us
Nikos, the Owner is very kind and professional - top services
His house is confortable with a very beautiful viewpoint

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
thank you so much for your nice words !\
Hope to here from you soon
Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mona K
Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We was 5 people that styed at this fantastic place for 2 weeks.
The owner met us at the port when we arrived and helped us rent a car and guided us from the port of Tinos to Panormos where rental housing was. He also came with tips to us during the entire holiday. A lovely man who did everything for us so we cold have a greate time. The house was absolutely amazing, the pictures do not lie. Panormos is a nice little fishing village with a lovely atmosfere and friendly people. Our favorite pleace to eat here was restaurant Marina. The island of Tinos offers many excursions to beautiful beaches and lovely little villages.
I think honestly i can say that this has been one of my best vacations abroad. I can really recommend this destination and Panormos Art.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tinos Island, Panormos Art and the owner
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
My love , my hug , my best wishes to everyone!
hope to see you soon !
thank you for everything!
nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas_Ma...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Apartments, Great Location”
Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I went there with my wife last September. It was a great place to get away and relax!
The apartments are very very beautiful and with a great view. The sea is right next to them.
The owner was very friendly and willing to help us with directions and suggestions concerning our stay.
We really enjoyed our stay there and hopefully we will go there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great view, next to the sea, beautiful apartments
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Panormos Art villas is your home here!
thank you so much for everything.
many hugs to everyone
nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerousis...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exquisite Villa-Amazing Host-Perfect Location”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Tinos with my friend mid August for a week. The Owner was really helpful and polite. He made sure we had an amazing stay there giving us helpful tips how to spend our time in the island (hints for nice beaches, restaurants and sight seeing)
The villa is new with amazing decoration, location and aura, containing all the equipment to make sure we had a comfortable stay.
I strongly recommend the panormos art villas. I am sure I visit Tinos again and one of the reasons is the owner and the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
I am so glad to read that your vacation and also your staying in PAnormos art villas was perfect ,hope to see you another time
Kind regards Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ge0rgia7
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An exquisite stay in a fantastic villa”
Reviewed January 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

my first visit to Tinos was a great surprise specially thanks to the traditional Panormos Art villas. Excellent acommodation and amenities that made our 4day stay remarkable.
we chose to rent a villa as we wished to feel like we were in our own home. and we did! luxury met coziness and we had a terrific time.
the people who welcome us were so hospitable and friendly that it was like visiting a group of friends.
let alone the location of the villas that are off the beaten track. in this way, we were able to relax and satisfy the serenity of the island.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
thank you so much for your nice words about your staying. Hope to here from you soon Kind regards Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xaris S
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing villas & panormos bay is a little paradise for me”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First of all I would like to thank the owner because he was very friendly, but mostly for his tips & guidelines, that saved us a lot of time & made our stay worthwhile. Tinos has amazing beaches & there are quite few near Panormos. We also had fun going for scuba-diving, but i learned that in Tinos you can also go surfing or climbing! The villa was very clean & the decor very unique. Top class!
I would suggest it for a group of 4 or more, as you can slip the cost.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: near beaches, the view from the balcony, eating in taverns of the bay, view of Planet island
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
thank you so much for your nice words about your staying. Hope to here from you soon Kind regards Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing