We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good service very helpful”
Review of MotoXperience

MotoXperience
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad - Buggy - Scooter - Motorcycle & Car Rental We will meet your expectations with our high quality and wide range of bikes whether it's a scooter, quad, buggy or big motorbike you're looking for to make your holiday more exciting.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Very helpful and knowledgeable about what type of vehicle to hire. Easy and pleasant experience would highly recomend

Thank andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and for your recommendation to others. We love what we do and enjoy matching customer needs with the best vehicles we have to offer. We hope to meet you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"moto xperience"
in 27 reviews
"hired a quad bike"
in 7 reviews
"gave us a map"
in 5 reviews
"awesome company"
in 2 reviews
"hire period"
in 2 reviews
"performed flawlessly"
in 2 reviews
"moto guzzi"
in 2 reviews
"professional outfit"
in 2 reviews
"rental company"
in 2 reviews
"fantastic service"
in 5 reviews
"sort the problem"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 7 reviews
"in excellent condition"
in 5 reviews
"an accident"
in 2 reviews
"week stay"
in 2 reviews
"the owner"
in 10 reviews
"off road"
in 5 reviews
Filter

193 - 197 of 348 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

. Excellent helpful staff in Koutouloufari, good guidance regarding how to handle the Quad and suggested routes to take. Would highly recommend taking yourself away from the pool to see the beautiful beaches and sites in this part of Crete no better way than hiring a vehicle from this very professional company

1  Thank TMPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Dear customer, we thank you for your kind comments and agree that Crete is certainly worth exploring on your holidays. We enjoy sharing with customers some of the special areas to visit and are glad you had a great time. Reading reviews such as yours make what we do even more rewarding! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

lovely to deal with fast friendly and reliable and cheap good quality bikes and if there is any probs they will sort straight away

1  Thank pauliesx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you, Paulie, for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see old customers returning, confirming that we do a good job. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

It was quick easy 35€ a day with best insurance and tax. Bikes were clean worked well and took us miles with no trouble at all.

Thank candylay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and services. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

My partner and I hired a quad bike for the day to explore the island. We wanted to go further than just round the small roads by our apartment so we were recommended the right bike and with full insurance which covered theft, damage etc this cost us 60 Euros which was reduced from 75. The only downside is that you have to fill the bike up with petrol yourself and we wasn;t given any idea on how much petrol was needed and we ended up sending the bike back with over half a tank of petrol still in it, Anyone who hires a quad bike I would recommend putting no more than 10 Euro's in as this would have lasted us and we drove around for about 6 hours.

2  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Dear customer, thank you for your kind review. Most vehicles are returned to us with low fuel so this is how they are rented to the next customer. When we know a customer's travel plans we try to advise them on the approximate amount of fuel needed for their trip. We'll make sure you'll get a full tank of fuel on your next rental with us. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MotoXperience also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to MotoXperience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing