We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bike rental”
Review of MotoXperience

MotoXperience
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad - Buggy - Scooter - Motorcycle & Car Rental We will meet your expectations with our high quality and wide range of bikes whether it's a scooter, quad, buggy or big motorbike you're looking for to make your holiday more exciting.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Excellent service, swapped from bike to scooter, no questions asked, super quality bikes and scooters, better than most.

Thank ushibaosensei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you for your review and the appreciative comments. We aim to be be flexible and accommodate customer needs and changes of plan wherever possible. Glad you were happy with the service. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"moto xperience"
in 27 reviews
"hired a quad bike"
in 7 reviews
"fully comp"
in 3 reviews
"gave us a map"
in 5 reviews
"these guys"
in 8 reviews
"in excellent condition"
in 5 reviews
"brilliant service"
in 4 reviews
"explained everything"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 11 reviews
"the owner"
in 10 reviews
"my partner"
in 8 reviews
"off road"
in 5 reviews
"local area"
in 3 reviews
"insurance"
in 50 reviews
"julius"
in 30 reviews
"buggy"
in 21 reviews
"helmets"
in 26 reviews
Filter

200 - 204 of 348 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2012

Nice guys but will overcharge - shop around and then go back and haggle. Moped should not be costing 100 euro for six days!

Thank Lou L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you for your review. We offer competitive rates for excellent quality vehicles and pride ourselves on our customer service. Prices vary according to the time of year. Please do come and haggle with us on a future holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MotoXperience also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to MotoXperience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing