We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful bakery.”
Review of Bakers Boutique

Bakers Boutique
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Puri
Description: The bakery has three more locations namely - Grand Road, Main Sea Beach and on College Square.
Restaurant details
Description: The bakery has three more locations namely - Grand Road, Main Sea Beach and on College Square.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

This bakery near the Hotel Holiday resort is quite good. We loved the delicious croissants, fruits cakes, choc cakes. The packaging is also very nice. A pleasant surprise in Puri, no doubt.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crmandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Bakers Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Guest ! we are so happy to note that you have enjoyed our bakery products and also the packaging.

would love to welcome you back, the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 50 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2018

The Bakers Boutique is a bakery which is inside the premises of Hotel Holiday Resort. The food items available here is quite known to be fresh and famous for the taste. The price is too nominal and known to be best for middle class people. The pastries are the best famous food item here.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank arunkk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Bakers Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Guest ! Thank you very much for your review in Trip Advisor.We are very happy that you have visited our Bakery and enjoyed the fresh food on offer and will be glad to welcome you back, the next time you visit Puri.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Good variety of cakes and other bakery items. I tried cakes and pastries and tasted good. Near by Puri hotel.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Riya14_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Bakers Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Guest ! Thank you very much for your review in Trip Advisor. We are glad that you have visited our Bakery and enjoyed the cakes and pastries and we will be very happy to welcome you back the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Bakers Boutique is one of the good bakers place in Puri. they provide awesome baked items, cakes and pastries.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kunja Bihari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Bakers Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2018

Dear Guest ! Thank you very much for your review in Trip Advisor.We are so happy to note that you have enjoyed the cakes and pastries at our Bakery


Thank you so much and we would love to welcome you back once again, the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

great bakery. They had the best Jam donuts I have tasted for a while. Bakery has great items including sponge cakes at reasonable prices.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank khushboov110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Bakers Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Guest ! Happy to know that your visit to our inhouse Bakery has been enjoayble and we would like to welcome you back, the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bakers Boutique also viewed

Puri, Puri District
Puri, Puri District
 
Puri, Puri District
 

Been to Bakers Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing