We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, neat and comfortable”
Review of Hotel Polo Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Polo Towers
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Shillong
Reviewed June 13, 2010

After the terrible experience in Hotel Centre Point we took shelter in this lovely hotel.
We liked the hotel from the word go.
The room was neat. Toilet was little smelly to tell the truth.
Food was lovely.
Room service was little sluggish and you may get a 'extension chord' if you ask for an 'extra cot' over phone:-)
Reception desk was helpful.
Wifi Internet was free at the room and was quite fast.
Restaurant was just ok. Breakfast was nothing great but ok for a hotel like this.
But over all it was a very pleasant experience staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drlahiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.

We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations in terms of service especially since we pride ourselves on our famed "Shillong Hospitality".

We use state of the art cleaning equipment and room freshening devices. We have recruited a great number of new and talented employees making sure that everything is kept clean, in place and assisting the guest at all times.The team is always aligned towards meeting the required needs of the guest and ensuring the best services at all times.

We are happy to inform you that our hotel now has three restaurants-"Sky Grill" Our open air barbeque terrace, which is Shillong's only Al Fresco dinning venue, "Ginger" Our multi cuisine restaurant which is famous for its sizzlers and baked fish.
“Milano”- Our Italian restaurant which is Meghalaya's first Sicily inspired Italian 'Ristorante', which brings the charm of Italy to Meghalaya. The sizes of the three restaurants are covenant to their exclusivity,allowing staff to create intimate feel for the diners.

The hotel has also opened "Polo Irish Pub" a pub cum sports bar which is the first pub in Shillong. It is unique in the fact that it marries Shillong's love for international music with an authentic "wee" pub atmosphere, with delicious nick nacks, numerous alcoholic/non alcoholic drinks and it’s the only place in town where a BEER TOWER is served. On Mondays it gives an opportunity to young, fresh as well as established artist to showcase their talent, where there is an open platform for singers and bands. It is definitely a place to hangout out with friends or family after a long day at work.

Our hotel also has a “Cup cake factory” presenting a wide range of flavours and cupcakes that leave you nibbling the last morsel. The Cupcake Factory is open till midnight for those who love to pamper their sweet tooth after dinner.

We are happy to inform you that our breakfast buffet is now the largest in the state featuring a range of breads, North Indian main course, South India main course, Continental main course, live eggs to order, a range of breakfast muffins, selection of fresh fruits, selection of cereals, cold coffee or lassi, sprouts, make your own sandwich counter, juices, selection of tea and coffee, etc. It will definitely be a great start to an adventurous or busy day.

You will be pleased to know that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on cleanliness and guest communication too.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

252 - 258 of 277 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2010

we booked our stay for 4 days in polotowers through a travel agency of guwahati as we were visiting shillong from hyderabad on a holiday .as soon as we checked in we found that the rooms are just worst and smelling with saprate beds and dirty bed sheets, towels and smelling carpet . there were lots of bedbugs and mosquitoes biting and feisting on our blood whole night and we all were sick just in one night stay , the food was also very pathetic and there was no spread at all for the breakfast and the reply was that since it is complimentary it will be like that only. the hotel is very old,badly maintained and bad staff, we had quit the hotel within 10 hours of stay against a booking of 4 days and shifted to ROSEVILLA which is fantastic and much lesser tarrif than what polotowers is charging and we all had a nice time and enjoyed shillong leaving the bad times with polotowers behind. sincere advice to all shillong visitors to avoid polotowers , if you want to enjoy shillong.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunkayjeeontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel.

We offer rooms with king sized beds, queen sized beds and twin beds, and we provide the room as per the guests requirement at check in.

We use state of the art cleaning equipment and room freshening devices. We have recruited a great number of new and talented employees making sure that everything is kept clean, in place and assisting the guest at all times. The team is always aligned towards meeting the required needs of the guest and ensuring the best services at all times. Our chefs aim to prepare food that has been the standard bearer of dining in Shillong.

We are pleased to inform you that our breakfast buffet is now the largest in the state featuring a range of breads, North Indian main course, South India main course, Continental main course, live eggs to order, a range of breakfast muffins, selection of fresh fruits, selection of cereals, cold coffee or lassi, sprouts, make your own sandwich counter, juices, selection of tea and coffee, etc. It will definitely be a great start to an adventurous or busy day.

We would like to bring to your notice that the hotel has three restaurants- "Ginger" Our multi cuisine restaurant which is famous for its sizzlers and baked fish.
"Sky Grill" Our open air barbeque terrace, which is Shillong's only Al Fresco dinning venue,
“Milano”- Our Italian restaurant which is Meghalaya's first Sicily inspired Italian 'Ristorante', which brings the charm of Italy to Meghalaya. The sizes of the three restaurants are covenant to their exclusivity, allowing staff to create intimate feel for the diners.
"Irish Pub" is a newly opened pub cum sports bar which is the first pub in Shillong. It is unique in the fact that it marries Shillong's love for international music with an authentic "wee" pub atmosphere, with delicious nick nacks, numerous alcoholic/non alcoholic drinks and it’s the only place in town where a BEER TOWER is served. On Mondays it gives an opportunity to young, fresh as well as established artist to showcase their talent, where there is an open platform for singers and bands. It is definitely a place to hangout out with friends or family after a long day at work.
Our hotel also has a “Cup cake factory” presenting a wide range of flavours and cupcakes that leave you nibbling the last morsel. The Cupcake Factory is open till midnight for those who love to pamper their sweet tooth after dinner.

We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectation in terms of politeness especially since we pride ourselves on our famed "Shillong Hospitality”.

You would be pleased to know that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on guest communication, dining options and cleanliness too.

We have recently transformed the interiors of the hotel. Focusing on the modern approach of decorating, our interior decorator has transformed our hotel into a spectacular place attracting guests to keep coming back.

Please do give us another opportunity as we are confident you will have a brilliant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Polo Towers and we do hope you visit us again soon.

Thank You,
Warm regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2010

Hotel Polo Towers killed the holiday mood we had set at the check-in itself. We ( husband & wife) decided to spend the weekend away from the hectic daily schedule of life. To our surprise we were taken into a room with two separate beds !! The first room allotted somewhere in the 3rd floor was suffocating by the look itself..no air circulation, filthy curtains and smelly. The manager was in no mood to upgrade ( a courtesy I have experienced in many hotels across the world) and did held us responsible for booking through travelguru.com and not directly with them. After a fight for almost an hour, we were taken to a room in 1st floor...the two single cots taken out and a double bed assembled. Mind you, that bed was perhaps from the pre-historic era..broken legs, stained mattresses and worn out appearance. Since we paid the entire amount as advance, we were forced to accept that.
Also you would not have a decent sleep, the hotel being situated in a crowded market area. The entire night we could hear the shutters of the near-by shops rolling up and down.
On the second day, we decided to try Chinese at their restaurant. And I can bet..no where on earth would you get such bland taste of food. The food served after a wait of 50 minutes was burnt. I could see other guests equally frustated and cursing their luck for having chosen POLO Towers.
The staff - both at restaurant and the front office were rude in attitude, as if doing a favour free of cost. Added to this the elevator remained non-operational most of the time, I could see elderly couple having a tough time climbing up.
If you are on a holiday, avoid this hotel at any cost. Definitely not worth the price.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANIRMITR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel.

Everything from furniture to walls to elevators has been newly done by incorporating new, inventive, creative modern designs. We have recently transformed the interiors of the hotel. Focusing on the modern approach of decorating, our interior decorator has transformed our hotel into a spectacular place attracting guests to keep coming back.

We offer rooms with king sized beds, queen sized beds and twin beds, and we provide the rooms as per the guests requirement at check-in.

We use state of the art cleaning equipment and room freshening devices. We have recruited a great number of new and talented employees making sure that everything is kept clean, in place and assisting the guest at all times. The team is aligned towards meeting the required needs of the guest and ensuring the best services at all times. Our chefs aim to prepare food that has been the standard bearer of dining in Shillong.

We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectation in terms of politeness especially since we pride ourselves on our famed "Shillong Hospitality”.

You would be pleased to know that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on guest communication and cleanliness too.

We would like to bring to your notice that the hotel has three restaurants- "Ginger" Our multi cuisine restaurant which is famous for its sizzlers and baked fish.
"Sky Grill" Our open air barbeque terrace, which is Shillong's only Al Fresco dinning venue,
“Milano”- Our Italian restaurant which is Meghalaya's first Sicily inspired Italian 'Ristorante', which brings the charm of Italy to Meghalaya. The sizes of the three restaurants are covenant to their exclusivity, allowing staff to create intimate feel for the diners.
"Irish Pub" is a newly opened pub cum sports bar which is the first pub in Shillong. It is unique in the fact that it marries Shillong's love for international music with an authentic "wee" pub atmosphere, with delicious nick nacks, numerous alcoholic/non alcoholic drinks and it’s the only place in town where a BEER TOWER is served. On Mondays it gives an opportunity to young, fresh as well as established artist to showcase their talent, where there is an open platform for singers and bands. It is definitely a place to hangout out with friends or family after a long day at work.
Our hotel also has a “Cup cake factory” presenting a wide range of flavours and cupcakes that leave you nibbling the last morsel. The Cupcake Factory is open till midnight for those who love to pamper their sweet tooth after dinner.

Please do give us another opportunity to serve you as we are confident you will have a brilliant stay with us.

Thank You,
Warm regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

I stayed there for one day only but everything was very nice and up to our satisfaction. A Great place for leisure. We hope to visit the same place again and again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank drinukraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us.

It is due to guests like you that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on cleanliness and guest communication too.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2010

Lovely hotel in a quiet part of town. Easy to get to all the offices that I needed to go to. Top notch business
services (For the North East). Clean rooms. Decent staff. Good continental cuisine.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gberia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are highly grateful for your note complimenting our services and facilities provided by us.

We would like to bring to your notice that the hotel has three restaurants- "Ginger" Our multi cuisine restaurant which is famous for its sizzlers and baked fish.
"Sky Grill" Our open air barbeque terrace, which is Shillong's only Al Fresco dinning venue,
“Milano”- Our Italian restaurant which is Meghalaya's first Sicily inspired Italian 'Ristorante', which brings the charm of Italy to Meghalaya. The sizes of the three restaurants are covenant to their exclusivity, allowing staff to create intimate feel for the diners.
"Polo Irish Pub" is a newly opened pub cum sports bar which is the first pub in Shillong. It is unique in the fact that it marries Shillong's love for international music with an authentic "wee" pub atmosphere, with delicious nick nacks, numerous alcoholic/non alcoholic drinks and it’s the only place in town where a BEER TOWER is served. On Mondays it gives an opportunity to young, fresh as well as established artist to showcase their talent, where there is an open platform for singers and bands. It is definitely a place to relax with friends or family after a long day at work.
Our hotel also has a “Cup cake factory” presenting a wide range of flavours and cupcakes that leave you nibbling the last morsel. The Cupcake Factory is open till midnight for those who love to pamper their sweet tooth after dinner.

You would be pleased to know that our hotel has now opened a spa called “Zen spa”- Clear your mind and escape from the stresses of daily life and arrive to a safe haven where all that matters is you. Take a relaxing journey with us at Zen spa and leave feeling renewed. Hotel Polo Towers is the only hotel in Shillong that has a spa.

It is due to guests like you that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on cleanliness and guest communication too.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010

Polo Towers is located bang in the middle of Polo market in Shillong town. As a result you have excellent connectivity everywhere but are plagued by car honks and traffic noises all through the day and late into the night. The rooms are of standard size and comfortable, some have been recently renovated and have wooden floors (no bathtubs though).
The restaurant is nice enough, have an extensive menu but authenticity is not their forte. The buffet breakfast was unimaginative with north-Indian dishes dominating.
The pub looked forlorn and deserted and had very limited choices.
Despite being rated four-star, there is no gym, swimming pool or garden in the hotel. However, the staff members are cooperative, warm and helpful, and will go to great lengths to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pathin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are blissful to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us at our hotel. We are highly grateful for your note complimenting our services.

We would like to bring to your notice that the hotel now has three restaurants- "Ginger" Our multi cuisine restaurant which is famous for its sizzlers and baked fish.
"Sky Grill" Our open air barbeque terrace, which is Shillong's only Al Fresco dinning venue,
“Milano”- Our Italian restaurant which is Meghalaya's first Sicily inspired Italian 'Ristorante', which brings the charm of Italy to Meghalaya. The sizes of the three restaurants are covenant to their exclusivity, allowing staff to create intimate feel for the diners.
Earlier the hotel had a disco club which was called “Platinum” but it has been replaced by "Polo Irish Pub" a newly opened pub cum sports bar which is the first pub in Shillong. It is unique in the fact that it marries Shillong's love for international music with an authentic "wee" pub atmosphere, with delicious nick nacks, numerous alcoholic/non alcoholic drinks and it’s the only place in town where a BEER TOWER is served. On Mondays it gives an opportunity to young, fresh as well as established artist to showcase their talent, where there is an open platform for singers and bands. It is definitely a place to hangout out with friends or family after a long day at work.
Our hotel also has a “Cup cake factory” presenting a wide range of flavours and cupcakes that leave you nibbling the last morsel. The Cupcake Factory is open till midnight for those who love to pamper their sweet tooth after dinner.

We are sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with our breakfast menu. We are happy to inform you that our breakfast buffet is now the largest in the state featuring a range of breads, North Indian main course, South India main course, Continental main course, live eggs to order, a range of breakfast muffins, selection of fresh fruits, selection of cereals, cold coffee or lassi, sprouts, make your own sandwich counter, juices, selection of tea and coffee, etc. New items are added from time to time. It will definitely be a great start to an adventurous or busy day.

We are pleased to inform you that Hotel Polo Towers is the only four star hotel in Shillong and have a range of features and guest amenities such as three restaurants, one bar, two banquets, one bakery, free and fast wifi, health studio, Zen spa, etc. As you know Shillong is a very cold place and often features low ambient temperatures as such a swimming pool is usable only during a limited period during the year keeping this in mind and the interest of environment friendliness we do not have a swimming pool at our hotel.

Hotel Polo Towers does not have a garden at the front of the hotel because it wants our guest to have a new and modern encounter of a roof top garden or lawn. We thus invite you to unwind at “Sky Grill” which is our open air barbeque, with our version of a roof top lawn. You will certainly not be disappointed.

You will be delighted to know that we have been awarded the prestigious World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on guest communication too.

We do hope you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavour to provide you with our best services at all times.

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010

Rooms are clean, spacious and have pleasant ambiance. There are two bars in the hotel. The location of the hotel is central. The main market of the city (Police Bazaar) is 700 mts away . Taxi stand is outside. Golf course is around a km away. Wards’ lake is also at a walking distance.

There are no views from the hotel rooms. In fact you will have to keep the curtains drawn as nearby buildings are pretty close.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpta_varun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Polo_Towers, Guest Services at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Polo Towers-Shillong`s finest hotel and thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us. It is always a great honour to serve our guest with the best services available.

As is true for any growing city, even Shillong has gone through a large building boom and as such some structures have come up behind our hotel. However, most of our rooms feature panoramic vistas of the hills dotting Shillong. We are also fortunate enough to be located very near to the lush green Shillong golf course which has been referred to as “The Glen Eagles of the East”.

It is due to guests like you that we have been awarded the World Travel Brands Award for "Leading Luxury Hotel Chain in Eastern India" and this reflects our standards on cleanliness and guest communication too.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shillong hotels
5.8 mi away
Ri Kynjai
Ri Kynjai
#1 of 20 in Shillong
497 reviews
1.5 mi away
Royal Heritage-Tripura Castle
1.0 mi away
Best Holiday Inn
Best Holiday Inn
#12 of 20 in Shillong
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Poinisuk
Hotel Poinisuk
#10 of 20 in Shillong
79 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Alpine Continental
Hotel Alpine Continental
#8 of 20 in Shillong
98 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Eee Cee Hotel
The Eee Cee Hotel
#6 of 20 in Shillong
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Polo Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Polo Towers

Address: Polo Grounds, Shillong 793001, India
Location: India > Meghalaya > East Khasi Hills District > Shillong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Shillong
Price Range: $83 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Polo Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Truly, a Shillong icon, this hotel is conveniently located on the Oakland road in the centre of Shillong, Hotel Polo Towers, Shillong provides easy access to both tourist and business spots. The best hotel in Shillong offers a large variety of flexible conference and event space. Our Polo Room exclusive venue space is ideal for intimate parties and enchanting celebrations. Enlist our staff to help plan your next event. Feel welcomed with our signature Shillong Hospitality, enjoy a convenient location, close to Shillong's famous golf course, the acclaimed Don Bosco Museum and other Shillong Must Do's. Feel at home in your guest room with our MaxRest beds and stay connected with WiFi. Upgrade to our Presidential Suite to make life even 'Suiter' ! Discover a range of dining options at the hotel. Dine at our specialty restaurant Shillong - Milano, serving Sicilian inspired cuisine. CupCake Factory offers comfort food such as lovely cupcakes, muffins and gourmet coffee in Shillong. Sample a range of drinks and delicious tapas at Polo Irish Pub, Shillong's best Pub and Bar. Work out in our well-equipped Health Studio or eat healthy at Sky Grill - our spectacular terrace barbeque. Visit the famous Living Rooth Bridge at Cherrapunjee from the best Resort in Cherrapunjee - Polo Orhcid Resort. Local attractions such as Wards Lake, Elephant Falls and and Shillong Peak are just a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Polo Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing