We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Lamee

Lamee
Ranked #10 of 111 Restaurants in Shillong
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Was there on a casual visit with 2 of my colleagues. Ambiance is good and the restaurant is conveniently located. Food and service were good. Overall, a good restaurant.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rahulb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    44
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Scrumptious food”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

I don't have any words to describe how much I adore this restaurant. .the food here is too good! Their service is excellent! If you visit Shillong you should go to this restaurant at least for a dinner or lunch! I am sure you will love it :)

Helpful?
3 Thank Shehnee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“nice option..”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Lamee is one of the good restaurant's in shillong..here u can get indian, Chinese, mughlai and others cuisine food..location is very good..they serves delicious food so foodicted people's try it...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best food in Shillong”
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

Delicious and neat... Super stuff... Staff very well behaved... Personal care is taken for each table..

Helpful?
Thank Shakti_Laitphlang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Yummy Momos...!!!”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

I had been to this restaurant twice for the Yummy Momo they make. I loved the ambience is good & the service too. But did not like the Pork here.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MakPal9432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lamee also viewed

Shillong, East Khasi Hills District
Shillong, East Khasi Hills District
 
Shillong, East Khasi Hills District
Shillong, East Khasi Hills District
 

Been to Lamee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing