We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Geneva on the Lake, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meander74...
1 review
“Very nice!”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very relaxing awesome beds! Lovely kitchen with everything I needed!
Just wish it would have had a recliner for my almost 91 yr old Dad!
Want to go back next year

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B
1 review
“we were so happy with our choice. will rent from him again thank you”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

the condo was everything and more again very happy. We will stay there again . next time my parents want to come up with us.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimbrocc
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What a perfect location and condo.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome place. You need bring nothing, everything you need is there. Quiet and relaxing. What a view, picture perfect.
Michael responds to all questions in a very short time.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale D
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great condo and facilityy”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo exceeded our expectations. First class accommodations, , great views at sunset, totally furnished with necessities, and enough beach and pool to entertain all ages. Michael, the owner was exceptional in providing quick and thorough responses, so the family could enjoy a memorable vacation together...
Definitely a come back spot ...

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smith4577...
Racine, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was very spacious and perfect for our needs. The wheelchair accessibility was much appreciated. The view was beautiful! We would definitely consider booking it again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ejmini
Clearwater, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Winter getaway”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We usually spend time in the summer in Geneva but were unable in 2016 so we came in the winter. My husband has family in Youngstown and we decided it would be nice to stay at the lake and watch it snow. We were not disappointed.

The condo was better than expected. Everything you could want. The condo has an indoor pool but we did not use it (though we saw others who did). They also have some exercise equipment.

Store and restaurant across the street. Would be wonderful in the summer with the beach area. Close to Geneva. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with their stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reneadoug...
North Versailles, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best vacation rental I have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The entire experience was wonderful! The owner was very helpful and great to deal with and the place was very clean and beautiful. It had everything you would need. It had beautiful views of the lake. We did some fishing off the private pier (fishing was very good) and just hung out on the beach with our feet in the water. Great quiet place to relax and unwind. We didn't use the indoor pool but the water was warm and the cleaning staff does a great job! It was a very short drive to the strip grocery store and bait shop. Everyone was so nice & helpful. We got to meet a couple people that live there year-round and they wouldn't go anywhere else. We definitely will be staying there again in the future! I have been in a ton of different rentals up & down the coast and this was by far the best in every way. I'd give it a 15 out of 10 :).

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing atmosphere and ease of the process.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing