We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best for family stay.”
Review of Arihant Palace

Arihant Palace
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Arihant Palace
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Jabalpur
Singrauli
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best for family stay.”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

I advise to my dear one ,if they are came to Jabalpur (M.P.),India ,they must stand one time for Arihant Palace. I like this hotel services by my knowledge . and i also like the location of this place wich is nearest from Bus Stand & Railway Station. It's Good.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Laxmi187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    13
    0
    4
See reviews for
17
3
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2012

I stayed two days in this hotel with family, I'd quote this as an average hotel, only executives rooms are Ok, Deluxe rooms are horrible, a bit overpriced compare to the quality of room.
Food is Good. Staff is friendly but few points.
- Room Cleaning: You have to ask.
- Change of towel and bed-sheet: you have to ask.
Don't expect TV or room lights to work properly.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are terrible..
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mt16in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shahdol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2010

Room service was a nightmare, no clealiness at all. My stay was for 2N & 3D. No one has come to sweep or clean the room.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank shripawan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jabalpur hotels

INDORE
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2010

Hotel Arihant palace is in the centre place of jabalpur. An good hospitality. Cleaniness is good. Food are good with very good service. Daily the hotel GM is providing the complimentary fruits. But if it is the with complimentory breakfast will be much better.

Can stay with the family. Good hospitality

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DAS1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jabalpur hotels
0.5 mi away
Rishi Regency Hotel
Rishi Regency Hotel
#3 of 26 in Jabalpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Samrat
The Samrat
#4 of 26 in Jabalpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roopali
Hotel Roopali
#8 of 26 in Jabalpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Narmada Jacksons Hotel
Narmada Jacksons Hotel
#5 of 26 in Jabalpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Delite Grand
Hotel Delite Grand
#7 of 26 in Jabalpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Krishna
Hotel Krishna
#9 of 26 in Jabalpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arihant Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arihant Palace

Property: Arihant Palace
Address: 958 Arihant Palace Russell Crossing, Jabalpur 482002, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Jabalpur District > Jabalpur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Jabalpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Arihant Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing