We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great experience”

Hotel Prestige Princess
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Prestige Princess
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Jabalpur
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great experience”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

I stayed here recently when I travelled to Jabalpur. I was pleasantly surprised by the experience. Highly professional staff, great service and good food. Overall it's very good value for money...... A 5 star experience for a very economical price.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TarangSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    9
    5
    8
See reviews for
5
1
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012

stayed in prestige princess jabalpur recently.The rooms are huge( even the basic category)..the toilets are a big let down,ordered room service,food quality above average,the breakfast buffet was limited but good, they provide free pick up and drop..which is good

Room Tip: even the base category rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikramkunte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Perfect for a city trip! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast buffet! Here fulfilled all expectation, Room service is good, management is well. I suggest to choose this hotel for a wonderful stay for couples as their suites are very good !

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Purshottam_Sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2012

I had booked this hotel for my boss business trip to Jabalpur as other 5 star & 4star hotels were not available.
actually when they checked in to the hotel within next 30mnts he checked out of the hotel as it was uncleaned, unhygienic, untidy...... it was the worst experience of the lifetime to check-in to the hotel.
please never recommend this hotel to any day. this so called 3STAR hotel is very bad that wont deserve even 1star.

Room Tip: never choose this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vaishalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jabalpur hotels

Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Don't take this hotel in your life. My experience was no word for service, also for cleanness of bathrooms. Management very poor, they are not provided same food for all guests, if you shouting they are provide a breakfast and food . I reapet don,t book this hotel in your life

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bhargavdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2010

I stayed in this hotel in MAy on a business trip. Hotel is conveniently located. It has a coordial staff but the room service is not good. The rooms are not cleaned properly and lot of dust was stuck at the floor. Fan was not working properly but AC was good. WiFi does not work in all rooms and only few rooms get signal which is frustrating. Restaurants are good but prices are high.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CKSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2009

When I reached Princess palace, the reception was good but room service was very poor. I have given a feedback to Hotel GM and his team also. Food was good and ambience was OK.

  • Liked — Reception responce
  • Disliked — Room service
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank AmitLad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jabalpur hotels
0.4 mi away
The Samrat
The Samrat
#4 of 25 in Jabalpur
35 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rishi Regency Hotel
Rishi Regency Hotel
#3 of 25 in Jabalpur
109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Narmada Jacksons Hotel
Narmada Jacksons Hotel
#6 of 25 in Jabalpur
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Jabali Palace
Jabali Palace
#12 of 25 in Jabalpur
14 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Roopali
Hotel Roopali
#7 of 25 in Jabalpur
19 reviews
3.2 mi away
Vijan Mahal
Vijan Mahal
#5 of 25 in Jabalpur
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prestige Princess? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prestige Princess

Property: Hotel Prestige Princess
Address: Nagrath Square, Jabalpur 282002, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Jabalpur District > Jabalpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Jabalpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Prestige Princess 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Prestige Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing