We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
1
7
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
7
5
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely absurd standards of customer service..we went to them on a Friday to book over 30 nights...wrote down our booking on a tentative basis in their formal reservation diary and promised us that their manager would call back after two days but I guess they completely forgot...we called them back on the third day and they were completely unaware of this conversation...when we personally went again to their hotel to freeze the booking, they again took our complete details and then said yes we have your reservation...the manager then decides to.pull.up his associate in front of us...which is such an uncomfortable scenario but I guess they don't care about customer service at all.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dushyant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Hotel is just about 2 years old. Spacious & clean rooms & wash rooms. There were broken chairs in the 2 rooms that we booked... after much insistence, hotel staff replaced chair in one of the rooms...Lift is small, enough for only 4 persons.... Food is good...Staff is courteous but slow..Internet was inconsistent...Stayed for a night. The hotel needs better management..

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vandanan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018

The hotel appears to have recently opened. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The lift is too small for a hotel, as it can fit only 4 persons and forget any luggage.The food is average but not bad, and is quite expensive. The hotel provides only one bath towel in the room though we had booked for triple occupancy and in spite of repeated requests, we were not provided additional towels. The management and service could do with some improvement.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sumithran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

It is conveniently located near the Railway Station, about 10 Kms from the airport. It is relatively a new hotel, very clean rooms, clean wash rooms. Food is also fine. The hotel staff are very courteous, we stayed two nights.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bhagini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Visited Jabalpur as a part of official trip and stayed in this hotel for 4 days. Honestly I was surprised at lack of reviews for the hotel on TripAdvisor.

The hotel oozes quality - Good rooms for a decent budget, hot water, excellent food, courteous staff and prompt room service.

Check in was swift and hassle free. The hotel is courteous to send pick up vehicle.

On the downside , hotel requires much better management. With a bit more effort this can easily be one of the best in Jbalpur region. Some of the places like cupboards were not cleaned properly. The internet was inconsistent and could be better.

Recommended for budget travellers.

Tip: prefer room 309 as it is comparatively larger

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sagar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews